Cricket Results

Royal London One-Day Cup

Thursday 27th August 2015

Wednesday 26th August 2015

Tuesday 25th August 2015

Wednesday 19th August 2015

Tuesday 18th August 2015

Monday 17th August 2015

Saturday 8th August 2015

Thursday 6th August 2015

Wednesday 5th August 2015

Tuesday 4th August 2015

Monday 3rd August 2015

Sunday 2nd August 2015

Saturday 1st August 2015

Friday 31st July 2015

Thursday 30th July 2015

Wednesday 29th July 2015

Tuesday 28th July 2015

Monday 27th July 2015

Sunday 26th July 2015

Saturday 25th July 2015

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.