Australia Results

Monday 8th February 2016

One Day International Series

Saturday 6th February 2016

One Day International Series

Wednesday 3rd February 2016

One Day International Series

Sunday 31st January 2016

International Twenty20 Series

Friday 29th January 2016

International Twenty20 Series

Tuesday 26th January 2016

International Twenty20 Series

Saturday 23rd January 2016

One Day International Series

Wednesday 20th January 2016

One Day International Series

Sunday 17th January 2016

One Day International Series

Friday 15th January 2016

One Day International Series

Tuesday 12th January 2016

One Day International Series

Saturday 2nd January 2016

International Test match series

Friday 25th December 2015

International Test match series

Wednesday 9th December 2015

International Test match series

Friday 27th November 2015

International Test match series

Friday 13th November 2015

International Test match series

Thursday 5th November 2015

International Test match series

Sunday 13th September 2015

One Day International Series

Friday 11th September 2015

One Day International Series

Tuesday 8th September 2015

One Day International Series

Saturday 5th September 2015

One Day International Series

Thursday 3rd September 2015

One Day International Series

Monday 31st August 2015

International Twenty20 Series

Thursday 27th August 2015

One Day International Series

Thursday 20th August 2015

International Test match series

Friday 14th August 2015

Australia in England 2015

Thursday 6th August 2015

International Test match series

Wednesday 29th July 2015

International Test match series

Thursday 23rd July 2015

Australia in England 2015

Thursday 16th July 2015

International Test match series

Wednesday 8th July 2015

International Test match series

Wednesday 1st July 2015

Australia in England 2015

Thursday 25th June 2015

Australia in England 2015

Thursday 11th June 2015

International Test match series

Wednesday 3rd June 2015

International Test match series

Sunday 29th March 2015

ICC World Cup

Knockout Stage

Final

Thursday 26th March 2015

ICC World Cup

Knockout Stage

Semi-Finals

Friday 20th March 2015

ICC World Cup

Knockout Stage

Quarter-Finals

Saturday 14th March 2015

ICC World Cup

Group Stage

Pool A

Sunday 8th March 2015

ICC World Cup

Group Stage

Pool A

Wednesday 4th March 2015

ICC World Cup

Group Stage

Pool A

Saturday 28th February 2015

ICC World Cup

Group Stage

Pool A

Saturday 21st February 2015

ICC World Cup

Group Stage

Pool A

Saturday 14th February 2015

ICC World Cup

Group Stage

Pool A

Wednesday 11th February 2015

Sunday 8th February 2015

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.