Australia Results

Sunday 29th March 2015

World Cup

Team Score Result Options
Australia 186-3 (33.1 overs) Australia won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
New Zealand 183 (45.0 overs) Match Report

Thursday 26th March 2015

World Cup

Team Score Result Options
Australia 328-7 (50.0 overs) Australia won
by 95 runs
Scorecard
India 233-10 (46.5 overs) Match Report

Friday 20th March 2015

World Cup

Team Score Result Options
Australia 216-4 (33.5 overs) Australia won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Pakistan 213 (49.5 overs) Match Report

Saturday 14th March 2015

World Cup

Team Score Result Options
Australia 133-3 (15.2 overs) Australia won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Scotland 130 (25.4 overs) Match Report

Sunday 8th March 2015

World Cup

Team Score Result Options
Australia 376-9 (50.0 overs) Australia won
by 64 runs
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 312-9 (46.2 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 4th March 2015

World Cup

Team Score Result Options
Australia 417-6 (50.0 overs) Australia won
by 275 runs
Scorecard
Afghanistan 142 (37.3 overs) Match Report

Saturday 28th February 2015

World Cup

Team Score Result Options
New Zealand 152-9 (23.1 overs) New Zealand won
by 1 wickets
Scorecard
Australia 151 (32.2 overs) Match Report

Saturday 14th February 2015

World Cup

Team Score Result Options
Australia 342-9 (50.0 overs) Australia won
by 111 runs
Scorecard
England 231-10 (41.5 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 11th February 2015

World Cup Warm Up

Team Score Result Options
Australia 304-8 (50.0 overs) Australia won
by 188 runs
Scorecard
United Arab Emirates 116-10 (30.1 overs) Match Report

Sunday 8th February 2015

World Cup Warm Up

Team Score Result Options
Australia 371 (48.2 overs) Australia won
by 106 runs
Scorecard
India 265 (45.1 overs) Match Report

Sunday 1st February 2015

International Triangular Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 278-8 (50.0 overs) Australia won
by 112 runs
Scorecard
England 166-10 (39.1 overs) Match Report

Friday 23rd January 2015

International Triangular Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 304-7 (49.5 overs) Australia won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
England 303-8 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 18th January 2015

International Triangular Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 269-6 (49.0 overs) Australia won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
India 267-8 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 16th January 2015

International Triangular Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 235-7 (39.5 overs) Australia won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
England 234 (47.5 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 6th January 2015

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 572-7 & 251-6 Australia drew
with India
Scorecard
India 475 & 252-7 Match Report

Friday 26th December 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 530 & 318-9 Australia drew
with India
Scorecard
India 465 & 174-6 Match Report

Wednesday 17th December 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 505 & 130-6 Australia won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
India 408 & 224 Match Report

Tuesday 9th December 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 517-7 & 290-5 Australia won
by 48 runs
Scorecard
India 444 & 315-10 Match Report

Sunday 23rd November 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 275-8 (47.1 overs) Australia won
by 2 wickets (D/L)
Scorecard
South Africa 280-6 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 21st November 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 268-7 (49.0 overs) Australia won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
South Africa 267-8 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 19th November 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 329-5 (50.0 overs) Australia won
by 73 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 256-10 (44.3 overs) Match Report

Sunday 16th November 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 154 (41.4 overs) South Africa won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
South Africa 157-7 (27.4 overs) Match Report

Friday 14th November 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 300-8 (50.0 overs) Australia won
by 32 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 268 (48.1 overs) Match Report

Sunday 9th November 2014

Twenty20 International Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 146-8 (19.5 overs) Australia won
by 2 wickets
Scorecard
South Africa 145-6 (20.0 overs)

Friday 7th November 2014

Twenty20 International Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 102-3 (12.4 overs) Australia won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
South Africa 101-7 (20.0 overs)

Wednesday 5th November 2014

Twenty20 International Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 144-6 (20.0 overs) South Africa won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
South Africa 145-3 (19.0 overs)

Thursday 30th October 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 570-6 & 293-3 Pakistan won
by 356 runs
Scorecard
Australia 261 & 246-10 Match Report

Wednesday 22nd October 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 454 & 286-2 Pakistan won
by 221 runs
Scorecard
Australia 303 & 216 Match Report

Sunday 12th October 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 230 (50.0 overs) Australia won
by 1 runs
Scorecard
Australia 231-9 (50.0 overs)

Friday 10th October 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 215 (49.3 overs) Australia won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Australia 217-5 (43.2 overs)

Tuesday 7th October 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 162 (36.3 overs) Australia won
by 93 runs
Scorecard
Australia 255-8 (50.0 overs)

Sunday 5th October 2014

International Twenty20 Match

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 96-9 (20.0 overs) Australia won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Australia 97-4 (13.5 overs)

Saturday 6th September 2014

International Triangular Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 217-9 (50.0 overs) South Africa won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
South Africa 221-4 (40.5 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 2nd September 2014

International Triangular Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 282-7 (50.0 overs) Australia won
by 62 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 220 (44.0 overs)

Sunday 31st August 2014

International Triangular Series

Team Score Result Options
Zimbabwe 211-7 (48.0 overs) Zimbabwe won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
Australia 209-9 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 27th August 2014

International Triangular Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 327-7 (50.0 overs) South Africa won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
South Africa 328-3 (46.4 overs)

Monday 25th August 2014

International Triangular Series

Team Score Result Options
Zimbabwe 152 (39.3 overs) Australia won
by 198 runs
Scorecard
Australia 350-6 (50.0 overs)