Derbyshire Fixtures

Thursday 31st July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Worcestershire v Derbyshire Worcester 10:30

Thursday 7th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Derbyshire v Lancashire Derby 14:00

Sunday 10th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Derbyshire v Essex Derby 10:30

Monday 11th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Northants v Derbyshire Northampton 14:00

Wednesday 13th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Yorkshire v Derbyshire Scarborough 10:30

Thursday 21st August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Derbyshire v Gloucestershire Derby 14:00

Sunday 31st August 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Derbyshire v Worcestershire Derby 11:00

Tuesday 9th September 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Glamorgan v Derbyshire Cardiff 10:30

Monday 15th September 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v Derbyshire The Oval 10:30

Tuesday 23rd September 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Derbyshire v Leicestershire Derby 10:30

Thursday 23rd July 2015

Tour Match

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Derbyshire v Australia Derby 11:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.