Derbyshire Fixtures

Sunday 19th April 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Derbyshire v Lancashire Derby 11:00

Sunday 26th April 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Gloucestershire v Derbyshire Bristol 11:00

Sunday 3rd May 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Glamorgan v Derbyshire Cardiff 11:00

Sunday 10th May 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Derbyshire v Northants Derby 11:00

Friday 15th May 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Yorkshire v Derbyshire Leeds 19:00

Friday 22nd May 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Leicestershire v Derbyshire Leicester 17:30

Sunday 24th May 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Lancashire v Derbyshire Southport 11:00

Friday 29th May 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Derbyshire v Lancashire Derby 19:00

Sunday 31st May 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Derbyshire v Gloucestershire Derby 11:00

Friday 5th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Derbyshire v Durham Derby 19:00

Sunday 7th June 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Kent v Derbyshire Canterbury 11:00

Thursday 11th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Northants v Derbyshire Northampton 19:00

Friday 12th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Lancashire v Derbyshire Old Trafford 19:00

Sunday 14th June 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Essex v Derbyshire Chelmsford 11:00

Thursday 18th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Derbyshire v Leicestershire Derby 19:00

Friday 19th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Worcestershire v Derbyshire Worcester 17:30

Sunday 21st June 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Derbyshire v Surrey Derby 11:00

Friday 26th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Derbyshire v Nottinghamshire Derby 19:00

Friday 3rd July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Warwickshire v Derbyshire Birmingham 19:00

Sunday 5th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Derbyshire v Northants Chesterfield 14:30

Monday 6th July 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Derbyshire v Glamorgan Chesterfield 11:00

Friday 10th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire Nottingham 19:00

Sunday 12th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Derbyshire v Yorkshire Chesterfield 14:30

Friday 17th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Derbyshire v Worcestershire Derby 19:00

Saturday 18th July 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Northants v Derbyshire Northampton 11:00

Thursday 23rd July 2015

Tour Match

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Derbyshire v Australia Derby 11:00

Sunday 26th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Somerset v Derbyshire Taunton 10:30

Monday 27th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Derbyshire v Yorkshire Derby 14:00

Wednesday 29th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Gloucestershire v Derbyshire Bristol 10:30

Friday 31st July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Derbyshire v Northants Derby 14:00

Sunday 2nd August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v Derbyshire Guildford 10:30

Tuesday 4th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Derbyshire v Leicestershire Derby 14:00

Friday 7th August 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Leicestershire v Derbyshire Leicester 11:00

Monday 17th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Durham v Derbyshire Durham 10:30

Tuesday 18th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Derbyshire v Worcestershire Derby 10:30

Friday 21st August 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Derbyshire v Kent Derby 11:00

Tuesday 1st September 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v Derbyshire The Oval 10:30

Wednesday 9th September 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Derbyshire v Essex Derby 10:30

Tuesday 22nd September 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Derbyshire v Leicestershire Derby 10:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.