Essex Fixtures

Sunday 27th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Gloucestershire v Essex Bristol 11:00

Sunday 4th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Essex v Leicestershire Chelmsford 11:00

Tuesday 13th May 2014

Other Match

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Essex v Sri Lanka A Chelmsford 13:30

Tour Match

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Essex v Sri Lanka Chelmsford 14:00

Saturday 17th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Essex Lord's 12:00

Sunday 18th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Worcestershire v Essex Worcester 11:00

Friday 23rd May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Essex v Glamorgan Chelmsford 19:00

Sunday 25th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Essex v Surrey Chelmsford 11:00

Friday 30th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Hampshire v Essex Southampton 19:00

Sunday 1st June 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Essex v Glamorgan Chelmsford 11:00

Friday 6th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v Essex The Oval 18:30

Saturday 7th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Kent v Essex Canterbury 12:00

Wednesday 11th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Kent v Essex Canterbury 18:30

Friday 13th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Essex v Gloucestershire Chelmsford 19:00

Sunday 15th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Hampshire v Essex Southampton 11:00

Friday 20th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Essex v Middlesex Chelmsford 19:00

Friday 27th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Somerset v Essex Taunton 17:30

Sunday 29th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Essex v Gloucestershire Chelmsford 11:00

Friday 4th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Essex v Surrey Chelmsford 19:00

Monday 7th July 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Derbyshire v Essex Chesterfield 11:00

Saturday 12th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Essex v Kent Colchester 14:30

Sunday 13th July 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Essex v Hampshire Colchester 11:00

Friday 18th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Glamorgan v Essex Cardiff 18:30

Sunday 20th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Gloucestershire v Essex Cheltenham 14:30

Tuesday 22nd July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Essex v Hampshire Chelmsford 18:30

Friday 25th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Essex v Sussex Chelmsford 17:30

Sunday 27th July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Worcestershire v Essex Worcester 10:30

Thursday 31st July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Essex v Leicestershire Chelmsford 14:00

Tuesday 5th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Essex v Lancashire Chelmsford 10:30

Friday 8th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Essex v Gloucestershire Chelmsford 14:00

Sunday 10th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Derbyshire v Essex The 3aaa County Ground, Derby 10:30

Monday 11th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Yorkshire v Essex Scarborough 10:30

Wednesday 13th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Essex v Hampshire Chelmsford 14:00

Friday 15th August 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Glamorgan v Essex Swansea 11:00

Thursday 21st August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Northamptonshire v Essex Northampton 14:00

Tuesday 9th September 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Essex v Kent Chelmsford 10:30

Monday 15th September 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Leicestershire v Essex Leicester 10:30

Tuesday 23rd September 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Essex v Worcestershire Chelmsford 10:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.