Essex Fixtures

Sunday 2nd August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Tuesday 4th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Hampshire 14:00 Essex
    Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton

Wednesday 5th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Essex 10:30 Middlesex
    Venue: Castle Park, Colchester

Friday 7th August 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

  • Essex 11:00 Surrey
    Venue: Castle Park, Colchester

Thursday 13th August 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Warks 18:30 Essex
    Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham

Wednesday 19th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Sussex 14:00 Essex
    Venue: The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove

Tuesday 1st September 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

  • Essex 10:30 Northants
    Venue: The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford

Wednesday 9th September 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

  • Derbyshire 10:30 Essex
    Venue: The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Monday 14th September 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

  • Leics 10:30 Essex
    Venue: Grace Road, Leicester

Tuesday 22nd September 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

  • Essex 10:30 Lancashire
    Venue: The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.