Glamorgan Fixtures

Sunday 1st May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Sunday 8th May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Sunday 15th May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Glos 11:00 Glamorgan
    Venue: The Brightside Ground, Bristol

Sunday 22nd May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Glamorgan 11:00 Essex
    Venue: The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff

Thursday 26th May 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Surrey 18:30 Glamorgan
    Venue: The Kia Oval, London

Wednesday 1st June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Glamorgan 18:30 Essex
    Venue: The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff

Friday 3rd June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Glamorgan 18:30 Hampshire
    Venue: The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff

Monday 6th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Glamorgan 14:00 Glos
    Venue: The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff

Wednesday 8th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Glamorgan 14:00 Sussex
    Venue: The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff

Friday 10th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Glos 18:30 Glamorgan
    Venue: The Brightside Ground, Bristol

Sunday 12th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Kent 11:00 Glamorgan
    Venue: The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury

Tuesday 14th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Glamorgan 14:00 Middlesex
    Venue: The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff

Wednesday 15th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Somerset 17:30 Glamorgan
    Venue: The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

Friday 17th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Glamorgan 18:30 Kent
    Venue: The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff

Sunday 19th June 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Glamorgan 11:00 Kent
    Venue: The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff

Friday 24th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Glamorgan 18:30 Surrey
    Venue: The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff

Saturday 2nd July 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Sussex 11:00 Glamorgan
    Venue: The 1st Central County Ground, Hove

Thursday 7th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Glamorgan 18:30 Sussex
    Venue: The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff

Friday 8th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Middlesex 17:30 Glamorgan
    Venue: Old Deer Park, Richmond

Sunday 10th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Glamorgan 14:30 Glos
    Venue: The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff

Thursday 14th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Hampshire 19:00 Glamorgan
    Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton

Sunday 17th July 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Glamorgan 11:00 Derbyshire
    Venue: Colwyn Bay, Colwyn Bay

Friday 22nd July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Glamorgan 18:30 Somerset
    Venue: The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff

Sunday 24th July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Somerset 11:00 Glamorgan
    Venue: The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

Tuesday 26th July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Essex 14:00 Glamorgan
    Venue: The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford

Thursday 28th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Sussex 18:30 Glamorgan
    Venue: The 1st Central County Ground, Hove

Friday 29th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Essex 18:30 Glamorgan
    Venue: The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford

Sunday 31st July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Glamorgan 11:00 Hampshire
    Venue: St. Helen's, Swansea

Monday 1st August 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Surrey 14:00 Glamorgan
    Venue: The Kia Oval, London

Wednesday 3rd August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Glamorgan 11:00 Northants
    Venue: St. Helen's, Swansea

Saturday 13th August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Worcs 11:00 Glamorgan
    Venue: New Road, Worcester

Tuesday 23rd August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Glamorgan 11:00 Sussex
    Venue: The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff

Wednesday 31st August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Northants 11:00 Glamorgan
    Venue: The County Ground, Northampton

Tuesday 6th September 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Glamorgan 10:30 Glos
    Venue: The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff

Monday 12th September 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Essex 10:30 Glamorgan
    Venue: The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford

Tuesday 20th September 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Leics 10:30 Glamorgan
    Venue: Fischer County Ground, Grace Road, Leicester

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.