Gloucestershire Results

Sunday 13th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 304 & 332 Hampshire won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Hampshire 422 & 215-2 Match Report

Monday 7th April 2014

MCC University Match

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 388-4 & 99-2 Gloucestershire drew
with Cardiff MCCU
Scorecard
Cardiff MCCU 282-7

Tuesday 24th September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 306 & 102-2 Glamorgan won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 275 & 132

Tuesday 17th September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 209 Gloucestershire drew
with Lancashire
Scorecard
Lancashire 310-8 & 195-2 Match Report

Tuesday 3rd September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 516-9 Gloucestershire won by an
innings and 138 runs
Scorecard
Leicestershire 117 & 261 Match Report

Wednesday 28th August 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 254 & 355-6 Gloucestershire drew
with Essex
Scorecard
Essex 400 & 285-4 Match Report

Monday 26th August 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 246-7 (40.0 overs) Somerset won
by 12 runs
Scorecard
Somerset 258-9 (40.0 overs)

Wednesday 21st August 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Kent 474 & 4-0 Kent drew
with Gloucestershire
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 80-0 & 307-9 Match Report

Sunday 18th August 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 251-8 (39.5 overs) Gloucestershire won
by 2 wickets
Scorecard
Glamorgan 247-7 (40.0 overs)

Thursday 15th August 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 206-5 (38.0 overs) Middlesex won
by 19 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 186-9 (38.0 overs)

Tuesday 13th August 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 164-3 (30.2 overs) Gloucestershire won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Leicestershire 163 (35.2 overs)

Sunday 11th August 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 267-3 (33.3 overs) Somerset won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 263-8 (40.0 overs)

Friday 2nd August 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 567-4 Northamptonshire drew
with Gloucestershire
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 358 & 227-1 Match Report

Tuesday 30th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 141-5 (20.0 overs) Gloucestershire won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 145-1 (16.3 overs) Match Report

Friday 26th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 125 (20.0 overs) Somerset won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
Somerset 129-1 (16.1 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 24th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Warwickshire 149-3 (17.4 overs) Warwickshire won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 145-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 21st July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 99-0 (12.5 overs) Gloucestershire won
by 10 wickets
Scorecard
Glamorgan 98-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 17th July 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 326 & 195-4 Gloucestershire won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Worcestershire 182 & 337 Match Report

Tuesday 16th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 189-6 (20.0 overs) Northamptonshire won
by 17 runs
Scorecard
Northamptonshire 206-3 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 14th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 96 (18.4 overs) Warwickshire won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Warwickshire 97-4 (17.1 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 10th July 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 562-5 & 237-1 Kent won
by 2 wickets
Scorecard
Kent 389-5 & 411-8 Match Report

Sunday 7th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Worcestershire 120-5 (15.0 overs) Worcestershire won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 119-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 5th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 192-6 (19.5 overs) Somerset won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 190-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 30th June 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 184-5 (20.0 overs) Gloucestershire won
by 48 runs
Scorecard
Worcestershire 136 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 28th June 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 124-4 (12.0 overs) Northamptonshire won
by 41 runs
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 83-9 (12.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 21st June 2013

Tour Match

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 122 & 296 Australia A won
by 24 runs
Scorecard
Australia A 331-4 & 111

Sunday 16th June 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 229-6 (27.0 overs) Gloucestershire won
by 36 runs
Scorecard
Yorkshire 193 (26.3 overs)

Wednesday 12th June 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 0-0 & 212 Gloucestershire won
by 198 runs
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 410-9 & 0-0

Wednesday 5th June 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 478 Gloucestershire drew
with Glamorgan
Scorecard
Glamorgan 448 & 176-2 Match Report

Sunday 2nd June 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 240-6 (40.0 overs) Gloucestershire won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 243-5 (38.1 overs)

Wednesday 29th May 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 310 & 270 Lancashire drew
with Gloucestershire
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 222 & 173-9 Match Report

Sunday 26th May 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 260-7 (40.0 overs) Gloucestershire won
by 29 runs
Scorecard
Unicorns 231-5 (40.0 overs)

Wednesday 22nd May 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Worcestershire 457 & 33-0 Worcestershire won
by 10 wickets
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 234 & 254 Match Report

Sunday 19th May 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 281-6 (40.0 overs) Gloucestershire won
by 7 runs
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 288-5 (40.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 15th May 2013

MCC University Match

Team Score Result Options
Cambridge MCCU 98 & 162 Gloucestershire won by an
innings and 82 runs
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 342-5

Sunday 12th May 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire No Result Scorecard
Middlesex

Wednesday 8th May 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 400-4 Gloucestershire drew
with Hampshire
Scorecard
Hampshire 274 & 120-4 Match Report

Monday 6th May 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Unicorns 153-9 (40.0 overs) Gloucestershire won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 156-1 (23.2 overs)

Saturday 4th May 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 289 (40.0 overs) Leicestershire won
by 115 runs
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 174 (34.1 overs)

Tuesday 30th April 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 250 & 217 Gloucestershire won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 280 & 191-1 Match Report

Wednesday 24th April 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 192 & 299 Northamptonshire won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Northamptonshire 404 & 90-3 Match Report