Hampshire Fixtures

Sunday 1st May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Sunday 8th May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

  • Lancashire 11:00 Hampshire
    Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Sunday 22nd May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

  • Hampshire 11:00 Notts
    Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton

Friday 27th May 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Middlesex 17:30 Hampshire
    Venue: Uxbridge Cricket Ground, Uxbridge

Sunday 29th May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

  • Middlesex 11:00 Hampshire
    Venue: Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood

Thursday 2nd June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Hampshire 19:00 Kent
    Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton

Friday 3rd June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Glamorgan 18:30 Hampshire
    Venue: The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff

Sunday 5th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Hampshire 11:00 Essex
    Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton

Tuesday 7th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Middlesex 11:00 Hampshire
    Venue: Radlett Cricket Club, Radlett

Wednesday 8th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Kent 18:30 Hampshire
    Venue: The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury

Thursday 9th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Surrey 18:30 Hampshire
    Venue: The Kia Oval, London

Tuesday 14th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Glos 14:00 Hampshire
    Venue: Bristol County Ground, Bristol

Wednesday 15th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Hampshire 14:00 Surrey
    Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton

Friday 17th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Hampshire 19:00 Sussex
    Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton

Sunday 19th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Somerset 14:30 Hampshire
    Venue: The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

Friday 24th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Essex 19:00 Hampshire
    Venue: The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford

Saturday 25th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Hampshire 13:30 Glos
    Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton

Sunday 26th June 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

  • Hampshire 11:00 Somerset
    Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton

Sunday 3rd July 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

  • Durham 11:00 Hampshire
    Venue: Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street

Friday 8th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Hampshire 19:00 Essex
    Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton

Sunday 10th July 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

  • Warks 11:00 Hampshire
    Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham

Thursday 14th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Hampshire 19:00 Glamorgan
    Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton

Friday 15th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Sussex 18:30 Hampshire
    Venue: The 1st Central County Ground, Hove

Sunday 17th July 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

  • Hampshire 11:00 Surrey
    Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton

Friday 22nd July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Hampshire 19:00 Middlesex
    Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton

Tuesday 26th July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Hampshire 14:00 Kent
    Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton

Wednesday 27th July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Sussex 14:00 Hampshire
    Venue: The 1st Central County Ground, Hove

Friday 29th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Hampshire 18:30 Somerset
    Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton

Sunday 31st July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Glamorgan 11:00 Hampshire
    Venue: St. Helen's, Swansea

Tuesday 2nd August 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Hampshire 13:30 Somerset
    Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton

Thursday 4th August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

  • Hampshire 11:00 Lancashire
    Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton

Saturday 13th August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

  • Notts 11:00 Hampshire
    Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Tuesday 23rd August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

  • Somerset 11:00 Hampshire
    Venue: The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

Wednesday 31st August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

  • Hampshire 11:00 Yorkshire
    Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton

Tuesday 6th September 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

  • Surrey 10:30 Hampshire
    Venue: The Kia Oval, London

Tuesday 20th September 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

  • Hampshire 10:30 Durham
    Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.