India Fixtures

Sunday 27th July 2014

England Home Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v India Southampton 11:00

Thursday 7th August 2014

England Home Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v India Manchester 11:00

Friday 15th August 2014

England Home Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v India The Oval 11:00

Friday 22nd August 2014

Tour Match

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v India Lord's 10:30

Monday 25th August 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v India Bristol 10:30

Wednesday 27th August 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v India Cardiff 10:30

Saturday 30th August 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v India Nottingham 10:30

Tuesday 2nd September 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v India Birmingham 10:30

Friday 5th September 2014

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v India Leeds 10:30

Sunday 7th September 2014

NatWest International Twenty20 Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v India Birmingham 15:00

Thursday 4th December 2014

Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Australia v India Brisbane 00:00

Friday 12th December 2014

Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Australia v India Adelaide 00:00

Friday 26th December 2014

Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Australia v India Melbourne (MCG) 00:00

Saturday 3rd January 2015

Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Australia v India Sydney 00:00

Friday 16th January 2015

International Triangular Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Australia v India Melbourne 03:20

Tuesday 20th January 2015

International Triangular Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v India Brisbane 03:20

Monday 26th January 2015

International Triangular Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Australia v India Sydney 03:20

Friday 30th January 2015

International Triangular Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v India Perth 03:20

Sunday 15th February 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
India v Pakistan Adelaide 03:00

Sunday 22nd February 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
India v South Africa Melbourne 03:00

Saturday 28th February 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
India v United Arab Emirates Perth 03:00

Friday 6th March 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
India v West Indies Perth 03:00

Tuesday 10th March 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
India v Ireland Hamilton 01:00

Saturday 14th March 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
India v Zimbabwe Auckland 01:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.