India Fixtures

Wednesday 17th December 2014

Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Australia v India Brisbane 00:00 Scorecard

Thursday 25th December 2014

Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Australia v India Melbourne (MCG) 23:30

Monday 5th January 2015

Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Australia v India Sydney 23:30

Sunday 18th January 2015

International Triangular Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Australia v India Melbourne 03:20

Tuesday 20th January 2015

International Triangular Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v India Brisbane 03:20

Monday 26th January 2015

International Triangular Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Australia v India Sydney 03:20

Friday 30th January 2015

International Triangular Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v India Perth 03:20

Sunday 15th February 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
India v Pakistan Adelaide 03:30

Sunday 22nd February 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
India v South Africa Melbourne 03:30

Saturday 28th February 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
India v United Arab Emirates Perth 06:30

Friday 6th March 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
India v West Indies Perth 06:30

Tuesday 10th March 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
India v Ireland Hamilton 01:00

Saturday 14th March 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
India v Zimbabwe Auckland 01:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.