India Fixtures

Friday 2nd October 2015

International Twenty20 Series

  • India 14:30 South Africa
    Venue: Dharmasala

Monday 5th October 2015

International Twenty20 Series

  • India 14:30 South Africa
    Venue: Cuttack

Thursday 8th October 2015

International Twenty20 Series

  • India 14:30 South Africa
    Venue: Kolkata

Sunday 11th October 2015

One Day International Series

  • India 04:30 South Africa
    Venue: Kanpur

Wednesday 14th October 2015

One Day International Series

  • India 09:00 South Africa
    Venue: Indore

Sunday 18th October 2015

One Day International Series

  • India 09:00 South Africa
    Venue: Rajkot

Thursday 22nd October 2015

One Day International Series

  • India 09:00 South Africa
    Venue: Chennai

Sunday 25th October 2015

One Day International Series

  • India 08:00 South Africa
    Venue: Mumbai
  • India 08:00 South Africa
    Venue: Mumbai

Thursday 5th November 2015

International Test match series

  • India 04:00 South Africa
    Venue: Mohali

Saturday 14th November 2015

International Test match series

  • India 04:00 South Africa
    Venue: Bangalore

Wednesday 25th November 2015

International Test match series

  • India 04:00 South Africa
    Venue: Nagpur

Thursday 3rd December 2015

International Test match series

  • India 04:00 South Africa
    Venue: Delhi

Tuesday 12th January 2016

One Day International Series

  • Australia 03:20 India
    Venue: Perth

Friday 15th January 2016

One Day International Series

  • Australia 03:20 India
    Venue: Brisbane

Sunday 17th January 2016

One Day International Series

  • Australia 03:20 India
    Venue: Melbourne

Wednesday 20th January 2016

One Day International Series

  • Australia 03:20 India
    Venue: Canberra

Saturday 23rd January 2016

One Day International Series

  • Australia 03:20 India
    Venue: Sydney

Tuesday 26th January 2016

International Twenty20 Series

  • Australia 08:35 India
    Venue: Adelaide

Friday 29th January 2016

International Twenty20 Series

  • Australia 08:35 India
    Venue: Melbourne

Sunday 31st January 2016

International Twenty20 Series

  • Australia 08:35 India
    Venue: Sydney

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.