Ireland Results

Sunday 15th March 2015

World Cup

Team Score Result Options
Ireland 237 (50.0 overs) Pakistan won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Pakistan 241-3 (46.1 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 10th March 2015

World Cup

Team Score Result Options
India 260-2 (36.5 overs) India won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Ireland 259 (49.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 7th March 2015

World Cup

Team Score Result Options
Ireland 331-8 (50.0 overs) Ireland won
by 5 runs
Scorecard
Zimbabwe 326 (49.3 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 3rd March 2015

World Cup

Team Score Result Options
Ireland 210 (45.0 overs) South Africa won
by 201 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 411-4 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 25th February 2015

World Cup

Team Score Result Options
Ireland 279-8 (49.2 overs) Ireland won
by 2 wickets
Scorecard
United Arab Emirates 278-9 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 15th February 2015

World Cup

Team Score Result Options
Ireland 307-6 (45.5 overs) Ireland won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
West Indies 304-7 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 11th February 2015

World Cup Warm Up

Team Score Result Options
Bangladesh 189 (48.2 overs) Ireland won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
Ireland 190-6 (46.5 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 10th February 2015

World Cup Warm Up

Team Score Result Options
Ireland 117 (27.0 overs) Scotland won
by 179 runs
Scorecard
Scotland 296-6 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 17th January 2015

International Triangular Series

Team Score Result Options
Afghanistan 246-8 (50.0 overs) Afghanistan won
by 71 runs
Scorecard
Ireland 175 (43.3 overs) Match Report

Monday 12th January 2015

International Triangular Series

Team Score Result Options
Ireland 219-7 (46.3 overs) Ireland won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
Scotland 216-9 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 10th January 2015

International Triangular Series

Team Score Result Options
Afghanistan 180 (44.2 overs) Ireland won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
Ireland 181-7 (43.2 overs) Match Report

Friday 12th September 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Ireland 241-9 (50.0 overs) Scotland won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Scotland 243-2 (45.4 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 10th September 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Ireland 225-7 (44.2 overs) Ireland won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
Scotland 221 (49.5 overs) Match Report

Monday 8th September 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Ireland 173-3 (36.4 overs) Ireland won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Scotland 172 (40.3 overs) Match Report

Thursday 8th May 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Ireland No Result Scorecard
Sri Lanka Match Report

Tuesday 6th May 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Ireland 140 (39.5 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 79 runs
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 219-8 (50.0 overs) Match Report