Kent Fixtures

Sunday 5th July 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

Friday 10th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 12th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Monday 13th July 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

Friday 17th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Kent 17:30 Glamorgan
    Venue: Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells

Sunday 19th July 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

  • Kent 11:00 Essex
    Venue: Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells

Friday 24th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Essex 18:30 Kent
    Venue: The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford

Sunday 26th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Kent 10:30 Essex
    Venue: Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells

Tuesday 28th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Glamorgan 14:00 Kent
    Venue: SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff

Thursday 30th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Kent 14:00 Hampshire
    Venue: The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury

Friday 31st July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Middlesex 11:30 Kent
    Venue: Radlett Cricket Club, Radlett

Sunday 2nd August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Kent 10:30 Sussex
    Venue: The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury

Tuesday 4th August 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

  • Kent 12:00 Northants
    Venue: The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury

Saturday 8th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Kent 10:30 Lancashire
    Venue: The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury

Monday 17th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Notts 14:00 Kent
    Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Wednesday 19th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Warks 14:00 Kent
    Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham

Friday 21st August 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

  • Derbyshire 11:00 Kent
    Venue: The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Tuesday 1st September 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

  • Kent 10:30 Lancashire
    Venue: The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury

Wednesday 9th September 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

  • Glamorgan 10:30 Kent
    Venue: SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff

Monday 14th September 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

  • Kent 10:30 Glos
    Venue: The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.