Kent Fixtures

Tuesday 5th April 2016

English MCC University Matches

  • Kent 11:00 Loughborough MCCU
    Venue: The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury

Sunday 10th April 2016

County Championship - Division Two

  • Worcs 11:00 Kent
    Venue: New Road, Worcester

Sunday 24th April 2016

County Championship - Division Two

  • Leics 11:00 Kent
    Venue: Fischer County Ground, Grace Road, Leicester

Sunday 1st May 2016

County Championship - Division Two

  • Kent 11:00 Glamorgan
    Venue: The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury

Sunday 8th May 2016

County Championship - Division Two

  • Kent 11:00 Glos
    Venue: The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury

Sunday 15th May 2016

County Championship - Division Two

  • Northants 11:00 Kent
    Venue: The County Ground, Northampton

Friday 20th May 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Kent 18:30 Somerset
    Venue: The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury

Sunday 22nd May 2016

County Championship - Division Two

  • Derbyshire 11:00 Kent
    Venue: The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Sunday 29th May 2016

County Championship - Division Two

  • Kent 11:00 Leics
    Venue: The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury

Thursday 2nd June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Hampshire 18:30 Kent
    Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton

Friday 3rd June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Kent 17:30 Glos
    Venue: The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham

Sunday 5th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Kent 10:30 Surrey
    Venue: The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham

Wednesday 8th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Kent 18:30 Hampshire
    Venue: The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury

Friday 10th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Sussex 18:30 Kent
    Venue: The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove

Sunday 12th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Kent 10:30 Glamorgan
    Venue: The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury

Tuesday 14th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Kent 10:30 Somerset
    Venue: The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury

Wednesday 15th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Essex 14:00 Kent
    Venue: The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford

Friday 17th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Glamorgan 18:30 Kent
    Venue: The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff

Sunday 19th June 2016

County Championship - Division Two

  • Glamorgan 11:00 Kent
    Venue: The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff

Friday 24th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Kent 18:30 Middlesex
    Venue: The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury

Sunday 26th June 2016

County Championship - Division Two

  • Kent 11:00 Derbyshire
    Venue: The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury

Thursday 30th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Kent 18:30 Sussex
    Venue: The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury

Friday 1st July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Essex 18:30 Kent
    Venue: The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford

Sunday 3rd July 2016

County Championship - Division Two

  • Essex 11:00 Kent
    Venue: The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford

Thursday 7th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Somerset 17:30 Kent
    Venue: The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

Friday 8th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Glos 18:30 Kent
    Venue: The County Ground, Bristol

Friday 15th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Kent 17:30 Surrey
    Venue: Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells

Sunday 17th July 2016

County Championship - Division Two

  • Kent 11:00 Sussex
    Venue: Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells

Friday 22nd July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Kent 18:30 Essex
    Venue: The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury

Sunday 24th July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Middlesex 10:30 Kent
    Venue: Lord's, London

Tuesday 26th July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Hampshire 14:00 Kent
    Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton

Friday 29th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Surrey 18:30 Kent
    Venue: The Kia Oval, London

Sunday 31st July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Kent 10:30 Glos
    Venue: The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury

Tuesday 2nd August 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Sussex 14:00 Kent
    Venue: The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove

Wednesday 3rd August 2016

County Championship - Division Two

  • Kent 11:00 Worcs
    Venue: The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury

Tuesday 23rd August 2016

County Championship - Division Two

  • Glos 11:00 Kent
    Venue: The County Ground, Bristol

Wednesday 31st August 2016

County Championship - Division Two

  • Sussex 11:00 Kent
    Venue: The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove

Tuesday 6th September 2016

County Championship - Division Two

  • Kent 10:30 Northants
    Venue: The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham

Tuesday 20th September 2016

County Championship - Division Two

  • Kent 10:30 Essex
    Venue: The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.