Lancashire Fixtures

Sunday 24th May 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Lancashire v Derbyshire Southport 11:00

Friday 29th May 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Derbyshire v Lancashire Derby 19:00

Sunday 31st May 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v Lancashire The Oval 11:00

Friday 5th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Yorkshire v Lancashire Leeds 18:30

Sunday 7th June 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Gloucestershire v Lancashire Bristol 11:00

Friday 12th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Lancashire v Derbyshire Old Trafford 18:30

Sunday 14th June 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Lancashire v Leicestershire Old Trafford 12:30

Thursday 18th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Lancashire v Worcestershire Old Trafford 18:30

Friday 19th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Northants v Lancashire Northampton 18:30

Thursday 25th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Durham v Lancashire Durham 18:30

Friday 26th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Lancashire v Warwickshire Old Trafford 18:30

Monday 29th June 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Lancashire v Northants Old Trafford 11:00

Friday 3rd July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Lancashire v Yorkshire Old Trafford 18:30

Monday 6th July 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Lancashire v Essex Old Trafford 11:00

Friday 10th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Leicestershire v Lancashire Leicester 17:30

Wednesday 15th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Lancashire v Nottinghamshire Old Trafford 18:30

Friday 17th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Warwickshire v Lancashire Birmingham 18:30

Sunday 19th July 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Glamorgan v Lancashire Colwyn Bay 11:00

Friday 24th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Worcestershire v Lancashire Worcester 17:30

Sunday 26th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Sussex v Lancashire Horsham 10:30

Monday 27th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Essex v Lancashire Chelmsford 14:00

Wednesday 29th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Lancashire v Middlesex Blackpool 10:30

Sunday 2nd August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Lancashire v Warwickshire Old Trafford 10:30

Tuesday 4th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Lancashire v Nottinghamshire Liverpool 10:30

Saturday 8th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Kent v Lancashire Canterbury 10:30

Monday 17th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Hampshire v Lancashire Southampton 14:00

Wednesday 19th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Lancashire v Glamorgan Old Trafford 14:00

Friday 21st August 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Lancashire v Glamorgan Old Trafford 11:00

Tuesday 1st September 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Kent v Lancashire Canterbury 10:30

Monday 14th September 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Lancashire v Surrey Old Trafford 10:30

Tuesday 22nd September 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Essex v Lancashire Chelmsford 10:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.