Leicestershire Results

Sunday 26th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Friday 24th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 19th June 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Friday 17th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Wednesday 15th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

Sunday 12th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

Friday 10th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Tuesday 7th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

Sunday 5th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

Saturday 4th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Friday 3rd June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 29th May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Friday 27th May 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 22nd May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Friday 20th May 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Friday 13th May 2016

Sri Lanka in England 2016

Sunday 8th May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Sunday 1st May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Sunday 24th April 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Sunday 17th April 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Monday 11th April 2016

English MCC University Matches

Tuesday 22nd September 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Monday 14th September 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Tuesday 1st September 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Friday 21st August 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Tuesday 18th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Monday 17th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Friday 7th August 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Thursday 6th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Tuesday 4th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Monday 3rd August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Friday 31st July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Wednesday 29th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Sunday 26th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Friday 24th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Wednesday 15th July 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Sunday 12th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Friday 10th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 5th July 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Saturday 4th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Friday 3rd July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.