Leicestershire Results

Tuesday 17th September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 0-0 & 184 Hampshire won
by 180 runs
Scorecard
Hampshire 364-2 & 0-0 Match Report

Wednesday 11th September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 453-7 Lancashire drew
with Leicestershire
Scorecard
Leicestershire 329 Match Report

Tuesday 3rd September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 516-9 Gloucestershire won by an
innings and 138 runs
Scorecard
Leicestershire 117 & 261 Match Report

Wednesday 28th August 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 274 & 248 Worcestershire won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
Worcestershire 338 & 185-1 Match Report

Monday 26th August 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 275-6 (38.2 overs) Middlesex won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
Leicestershire 274-8 (40.0 overs)

Sunday 25th August 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 303-6 (40.0 overs) Glamorgan won
by 68 runs
Scorecard
Leicestershire 235-6 (40.0 overs)

Wednesday 21st August 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 508-9 Glamorgan won by an
innings and 37 runs
Scorecard
Leicestershire 203 & 268 Match Report

Sunday 18th August 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 217 (39.0 overs) Unicorns won
by 42 runs
Scorecard
Unicorns 259-5 (40.0 overs)

Tuesday 13th August 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 164-3 (30.2 overs) Gloucestershire won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Leicestershire 163 (35.2 overs)

Sunday 11th August 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 232-7 (39.5 overs) Leicestershire won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
Yorkshire 228-7 (40.0 overs)

Friday 2nd August 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 154 & 174 Lancashire won by an
innings and 52 runs
Scorecard
Lancashire 380 Match Report

Sunday 28th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 106-0 (12.1 overs) Leicestershire won
by 10 wickets
Scorecard
Yorkshire 105 (17.2 overs) Match Report

Friday 26th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Derbyshire 72 (14.1 overs) Leicestershire won
by 79 runs
Scorecard
Leicestershire 151-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Thursday 25th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Durham 120-5 (18.0 overs) Durham won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Leicestershire 119-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 23rd July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 139-9 (20.0 overs) Leicestershire tied
with Lancashire
Scorecard
Lancashire 139-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 17th July 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Essex 521 Essex won by an
innings and 25 runs
Scorecard
Leicestershire 365 & 131 Match Report

Friday 12th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 161-3 (17.4 overs) Leicestershire won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 158-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 9th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 117-3 (16.5 overs) Yorkshire won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Leicestershire 113-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 7th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 155-4 (20.0 overs) Lancashire won
by 4 runs
Scorecard
Leicestershire 151-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 5th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 176-5 (20.0 overs) Leicestershire won
by 11 runs
Scorecard
Durham 165 (19.5 overs) Match Report

Saturday 29th June 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 149 (18.2 overs) Derbyshire won
by 24 runs
Scorecard
Derbyshire 173-3 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 28th June 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 184-3 (17.4 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Leicestershire 183-8 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 21st June 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 302 & 214 Essex won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
Essex 356 & 161-6 Match Report

Wednesday 19th June 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 231 (39.5 overs) Glamorgan won
by 34 runs
Scorecard
Glamorgan 265-8 (40.0 overs)

Sunday 16th June 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 127-5 (21.3 overs) Somerset won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Leicestershire 124 (24.3 overs)

Tuesday 11th June 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 238-6 Leicestershire drew
with Northamptonshire
Scorecard
Northamptonshire 567-7 Match Report

Sunday 9th June 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 258-9 (40.0 overs) Leicestershire won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
Leicestershire 260-7 (39.1 overs)

Sunday 2nd June 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 220 (39.5 overs) Middlesex won
by 10 wickets
Scorecard
Middlesex 221-0 (30.2 overs)

Wednesday 29th May 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Kent 353-3 Kent drew
with Leicestershire
Scorecard
Leicestershire 186 & 139-1 Match Report

Monday 27th May 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Unicorns 253-8 (40.0 overs) Leicestershire won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Leicestershire 256-4 (39.0 overs)

Sunday 26th May 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 324-4 (38.5 overs) Leicestershire won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Somerset 323-3 (40.0 overs)

Tuesday 21st May 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 142 & 182-2 Leicestershire drew
with Glamorgan
Scorecard
Glamorgan 442-9 Match Report

Wednesday 15th May 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 355 & 215-8 Northamptonshire drew
with Leicestershire
Scorecard
Leicestershire 234 & 168-3 Match Report

Wednesday 8th May 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Worcestershire 320-7 & 61-1 Worcestershire drew
with Leicestershire
Scorecard
Leicestershire 379-8 Match Report

Saturday 4th May 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 289 (40.0 overs) Leicestershire won
by 115 runs
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 174 (34.1 overs)

Tuesday 30th April 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 250 & 217 Gloucestershire won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 280 & 191-1 Match Report

Wednesday 24th April 2013

MCC University Match

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 181 & 135 Leeds/Bradford MCCU won
by 102 runs
Scorecard
Leeds/Bradford MCCU 165 & 253