Middlesex Fixtures

Sunday 27th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Yorkshire Lord's 11:00

Sunday 4th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Warwickshire v Middlesex Birmingham 11:00

Sunday 11th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Lancashire Lord's 11:00

Saturday 17th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Essex Lord's 12:00
Middlesex v Sussex Lord's 16:00

Sunday 18th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Northamptonshire v Middlesex Northampton 11:00

Friday 23rd May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Gloucestershire v Middlesex Bristol 17:30

Sunday 25th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Hampshire Merchant Taylors' School 14:30

Monday 26th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Sussex Merchant Taylors' School 11:00

Friday 30th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v Middlesex The Oval 18:30

Sunday 1st June 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Durham v Middlesex Durham 11:00

Friday 6th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Kent v Middlesex Canterbury 19:00

Monday 9th June 2014

MCC University Match

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Oxford MCCU v Middlesex Oxford 11:00

Saturday 14th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Nottinghamshire v Middlesex Nottingham 12:00

Wednesday 18th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Somerset The Oval 18:30

Friday 20th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Essex v Middlesex Chelmsford 19:00

Thursday 26th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Gloucestershire Lord's 18:15

Friday 27th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Sussex v Middlesex Hove 19:00

Sunday 29th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Northamptonshire Lord's 11:00

Thursday 3rd July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Glamorgan Richmond 17:30

Monday 7th July 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Somerset Uxbridge 11:00

Friday 11th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Hampshire v Middlesex Southampton 19:00

Saturday 19th July 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Yorkshire v Middlesex Scarborough 11:00

Thursday 24th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Surrey Lord's 18:15

Friday 25th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Somerset v Middlesex Taunton 17:30

Saturday 26th July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Glamorgan v Middlesex Cardiff 10:30

Sunday 27th July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Warwickshire Lord's 10:30

Thursday 31st July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Surrey Lord's 10:30

Thursday 7th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Somerset Lord's 10:30

Friday 8th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Sussex v Middlesex Hove 14:00

Sunday 10th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Durham v Middlesex Durham 10:30

Thursday 14th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Nottinghamshire Lord's 13:00

Wednesday 20th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Kent v Middlesex Canterbury 14:00

Friday 22nd August 2014

Tour Match

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v India Lord's 10:30

Sunday 31st August 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Warwickshire Lord's 11:00

Tuesday 9th September 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Durham Lord's 10:30

Monday 15th September 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Somerset v Middlesex Taunton 10:30

Tuesday 23rd September 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Lancashire v Middlesex Old Trafford 10:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.