Middlesex Fixtures

Monday 11th April 2016

English MCC University Matches

  • Oxford MCCU 11:00 Middlesex
    Venue: The Parks, Oxford

Sunday 17th April 2016

County Championship - Division One

  • Middlesex 11:00 Warks
    Venue: Lord's, London

Sunday 24th April 2016

County Championship - Division One

  • Durham 11:00 Middlesex
    Venue: Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street

Sunday 1st May 2016

County Championship - Division One

  • Hampshire 11:00 Middlesex
    Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton

Sunday 8th May 2016

County Championship - Division One

  • Middlesex 11:00 Notts
    Venue: Lord's, London

Sunday 15th May 2016

County Championship - Division One

  • Surrey 11:00 Middlesex
    Venue: The Kia Oval, London

Sunday 22nd May 2016

County Championship - Division One

  • Middlesex 11:00 Somerset
    Venue: Lord's, London

Friday 27th May 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Middlesex 17:30 Hampshire
    Venue: Uxbridge Cricket Ground, Uxbridge

Sunday 29th May 2016

County Championship - Division One

  • Middlesex 11:00 Hampshire
    Venue: Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood

Thursday 2nd June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Middlesex 17:30 Glos
    Venue: Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood

Tuesday 7th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Middlesex 11:00 Hampshire
    Venue: Radlett Cricket Club, Radlett

Wednesday 8th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Glos 14:00 Middlesex
    Venue: The County Ground, Bristol

Friday 10th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Essex 19:00 Middlesex
    Venue: The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford

Sunday 12th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Sussex 11:00 Middlesex
    Venue: The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove

Tuesday 14th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Glamorgan 14:00 Middlesex
    Venue: The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff

Thursday 16th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Middlesex 18:15 Sussex
    Venue: Lord's, London

Friday 17th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Surrey 18:30 Middlesex
    Venue: The Kia Oval, London

Thursday 23rd June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Middlesex 18:15 Somerset
    Venue: Lord's, London

Friday 24th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Kent 19:00 Middlesex
    Venue: The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury

Sunday 26th June 2016

County Championship - Division One

  • Middlesex 11:00 Lancashire
    Venue: Lord's, London

Friday 1st July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Sussex 19:00 Middlesex
    Venue: The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove

Sunday 3rd July 2016

County Championship - Division One

  • Yorkshire 11:00 Middlesex
    Venue: North Marine Road, Scarborough

Friday 8th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Middlesex 17:30 Glamorgan
    Venue: Old Deer Park, Richmond

Sunday 10th July 2016

County Championship - Division One

  • Somerset 11:00 Middlesex
    Venue: The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

Friday 15th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Somerset 17:30 Middlesex
    Venue: The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

Thursday 21st July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Middlesex 18:15 Surrey
    Venue: Lord's, London

Friday 22nd July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Hampshire 19:00 Middlesex
    Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton

Sunday 24th July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Middlesex 11:00 Kent
    Venue: Lord's, London

Tuesday 26th July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Somerset 11:00 Middlesex
    Venue: The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

Thursday 28th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Middlesex 18:15 Essex
    Venue: Lord's, London

Friday 29th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Glos 18:30 Middlesex
    Venue: The County Ground, Bristol

Sunday 31st July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Middlesex 11:00 Essex
    Venue: Lord's, London

Tuesday 2nd August 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Middlesex 13:30 Surrey
    Venue: Lord's, London

Thursday 4th August 2016

County Championship - Division One

  • Middlesex 11:00 Surrey
    Venue: Lord's, London

Saturday 13th August 2016

County Championship - Division One

  • Middlesex 11:00 Durham
    Venue: Lord's, London

Wednesday 31st August 2016

County Championship - Division One

  • Warks 11:00 Middlesex
    Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham

Tuesday 6th September 2016

County Championship - Division One

  • Notts 10:30 Middlesex
    Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Monday 12th September 2016

County Championship - Division One

  • Lancashire 10:30 Middlesex
    Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Tuesday 20th September 2016

County Championship - Division One

  • Middlesex 10:30 Yorkshire
    Venue: Lord's, London

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.