Middlesex Results

Sunday 27th July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 236-8 (50.0 overs) Warwickshire won
by 4 runs
Scorecard
Warwickshire 240-7 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 26th July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 175-3 (36.2 overs) Glamorgan won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Middlesex 174-8 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 25th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 183-3 (20.0 overs) Somerset won
by 22 runs
Scorecard
Middlesex 161-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Thursday 24th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 137-8 (20.0 overs) Surrey won
by 2 wickets
Scorecard
Surrey 138-8 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 19th July 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 253 & 400-5 Yorkshire won
by 220 runs
Scorecard
Middlesex 232 & 201 Match Report

Friday 11th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 123 (16.4 overs) Middlesex won
by 50 runs
Scorecard
Middlesex 173-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Monday 7th July 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 338 & 315-5 Middlesex drew
with Somerset
Scorecard
Somerset 264-9 & 203-4 Match Report

Thursday 3rd July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 184-3 (20.0 overs) Glamorgan won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Glamorgan 187-4 (19.3 overs) Match Report

Sunday 29th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 488-9 & 199-5 Middlesex drew
with Northants
Scorecard
Northants 384 & 82-3 Match Report

Friday 27th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Sussex 110-4 (16.1 overs) Sussex won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Middlesex 107 (19.5 overs) Match Report

Thursday 26th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex No Result Scorecard
Gloucestershire 105-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 20th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Essex 157-8 (19.4 overs) Essex won
by 2 wickets
Scorecard
Middlesex 153-5 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 18th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 155-2 (17.1 overs) Middlesex won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Somerset 152-4 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 14th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 392 & 387-4 Nottinghamshire won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Middlesex 505 & 271-9 Match Report

Monday 9th June 2014

MCC University Match

Team Score Result Options
Oxford MCCU 57 & 230 Middlesex won
by 331 runs
Scorecard
Middlesex 430-4 & 188-4

Friday 6th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Kent 208-4 (20.0 overs) Kent won
by 16 runs
Scorecard
Middlesex 192 (19.4 overs) Match Report

Sunday 1st June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Durham 568-9 Durham drew
with Middlesex
Scorecard
Middlesex 330 & 90-2 Match Report

Friday 30th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Surrey 121-4 (18.4 overs) Surrey won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Middlesex 117-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Monday 26th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex Middlesex drew
with Sussex
Scorecard
Sussex Match Report

Sunday 25th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 151-9 (20.0 overs) Hampshire won
by 47 runs
Scorecard
Hampshire 198-2 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 23rd May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 113-5 (17.3 overs) Gloucestershire won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Middlesex 111-8 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 18th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 283 & 176 Middlesex won by an
innings and 84 runs
Scorecard
Middlesex 543-7 Match Report

Saturday 17th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 180-5 (20.0 overs) Essex won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Essex 181-2 (18.5 overs) Match Report
Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 115-6 (20.0 overs) Sussex won
by 13 runs
Scorecard
Sussex 128 (19.4 overs) Match Report

Sunday 11th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 459-8 & 31-0 Middlesex won
by 10 wickets
Scorecard
Lancashire 266 & 223 Match Report

Sunday 4th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Warwickshire 462 Warwickshire won by an
innings and 47 runs
Scorecard
Middlesex 167 & 248 Match Report

Sunday 27th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 123 & 472-3 Middlesex won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Yorkshire 178 & 416 Match Report

Sunday 13th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 439-9 & 112-0 Middlesex won
by 10 wickets
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 326 & 224 Match Report

Sunday 6th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Sussex 386 Sussex won by an
innings and 127 runs
Scorecard
Middlesex 105 & 154 Match Report

Tuesday 17th September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 210 & 194 Yorkshire won
by 80 runs
Scorecard
Middlesex 128 & 196 Match Report

Wednesday 11th September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 353-7 Middlesex drew
with Nottinghamshire
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 430-7 Match Report

Tuesday 3rd September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Surrey 145 & 238 Middlesex won
by 146 runs
Scorecard
Middlesex 294 & 235-9 Match Report

Wednesday 28th August 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 106 & 164 Somerset won by an
innings and 179 runs
Scorecard
Somerset 449 Match Report

Monday 26th August 2013

Yorkshire Bank 40

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 275-6 (38.2 overs) Middlesex won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
Leicestershire 274-8 (40.0 overs)

Tuesday 20th August 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Derbyshire 385 & 160 Derbyshire won
by 56 runs
Scorecard
Middlesex 249 & 240 Match Report

Thursday 15th August 2013

Yorkshire Bank 40

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 206-5 (38.0 overs) Middlesex won
by 19 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 186-9 (38.0 overs)

Wednesday 14th August 2013

Yorkshire Bank 40

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 153-9 (25.0 overs) Glamorgan won
by 11 runs
Scorecard
Middlesex 142-9 (25.0 overs)

Sunday 11th August 2013

Yorkshire Bank 40

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 209-9 (39.1 overs) Middlesex won
by 1 wickets
Scorecard
Unicorns 208-7 (40.0 overs)

Friday 2nd August 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 168 & 147-4 Middlesex won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Durham 143 & 171 Match Report

Wednesday 31st July 2013

Friends Life T20

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 190-3 (20.0 overs) Hampshire won
by 8 runs
Scorecard
Middlesex 182-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report