Middlesex Results

Sunday 17th May 2015

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 413 & 185-5 Hampshire drew
with Middlesex
Scorecard
Middlesex 362 Match Report

Friday 15th May 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 179-3 (19.0 overs) Gloucestershire won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Middlesex 175-3 (20.0 overs)

Sunday 10th May 2015

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Sussex 192 & 207 Middlesex won
by 79 runs
Scorecard
Middlesex 269 & 209 Match Report

Saturday 2nd May 2015

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 463 & 89 Middlesex won
by 187 runs
Scorecard
Durham 294 & 71 Match Report

Sunday 26th April 2015

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 408 & 310 Middlesex won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Middlesex 317 & 405-5 Match Report

Sunday 12th April 2015

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 181 & 300-7 Middlesex drew
with Nottinghamshire
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 298 & 401-8 Match Report

Tuesday 7th April 2015

MCC University Match

Team Score Result Options
Oxford MCCU 124 & 218 Middlesex won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Middlesex 193 & 150-3

Tuesday 23rd September 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 302-8 Lancashire drew
with Middlesex
Scorecard
Middlesex 214 & 341-8 Match Report

Monday 15th September 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 523-9 Somerset drew
with Middlesex
Scorecard
Middlesex 223 & 328-4 Match Report

Tuesday 9th September 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 276 & 254 Durham won
by 141 runs
Scorecard
Durham 377 & 294 Match Report

Sunday 31st August 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 372-9 Middlesex drew
with Warwickshire
Scorecard
Warwickshire 362-8 & 182-2 Match Report

Friday 22nd August 2014

Tour Match

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 135 (39.5 overs) India won
by 95 runs
Scorecard
India 230 (44.2 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 20th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Kent 191 (43.1 overs) Middlesex won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Middlesex 193-3 (43.5 overs) Match Report

Thursday 14th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 80 (13.3 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 77 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 368-2 (45.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 10th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Durham 56-3 (14.0 overs) No Result Scorecard
Middlesex Match Report

Friday 8th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Sussex 248-9 (50.0 overs) Middlesex won
by 21 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
Middlesex 81-1 (18.0 overs) Match Report

Thursday 7th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 255-7 (50.0 overs) Somerset won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Somerset 258-4 (48.2 overs) Match Report

Thursday 31st July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 292-4 (44.5 overs) Middlesex won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Surrey 286-6 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 27th July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 236-8 (50.0 overs) Warwickshire won
by 4 runs
Scorecard
Warwickshire 240-7 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 26th July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 175-3 (36.2 overs) Glamorgan won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Middlesex 174-8 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 25th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 183-3 (20.0 overs) Somerset won
by 22 runs
Scorecard
Middlesex 161-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Thursday 24th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 137-8 (20.0 overs) Surrey won
by 2 wickets
Scorecard
Surrey 138-8 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 19th July 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 253 & 400-5 Yorkshire won
by 220 runs
Scorecard
Middlesex 232 & 201 Match Report

Friday 11th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 123 (16.4 overs) Middlesex won
by 50 runs
Scorecard
Middlesex 173-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Monday 7th July 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 338 & 315-5 Middlesex drew
with Somerset
Scorecard
Somerset 264-9 & 203-4 Match Report

Thursday 3rd July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 184-3 (20.0 overs) Glamorgan won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Glamorgan 187-4 (19.3 overs) Match Report

Sunday 29th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 488-9 & 199-5 Middlesex drew
with Northants
Scorecard
Northants 384 & 82-3 Match Report

Friday 27th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Sussex 110-4 (16.1 overs) Sussex won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Middlesex 107 (19.5 overs) Match Report

Thursday 26th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex No Result Scorecard
Gloucestershire 105-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 20th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Essex 157-8 (19.4 overs) Essex won
by 2 wickets
Scorecard
Middlesex 153-5 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 18th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 155-2 (17.1 overs) Middlesex won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Somerset 152-4 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 14th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 392 & 387-4 Nottinghamshire won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Middlesex 505 & 271-9 Match Report

Monday 9th June 2014

MCC University Match

Team Score Result Options
Oxford MCCU 57 & 230 Middlesex won
by 331 runs
Scorecard
Middlesex 430-4 & 188-4

Friday 6th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Kent 208-4 (20.0 overs) Kent won
by 16 runs
Scorecard
Middlesex 192 (19.4 overs) Match Report

Sunday 1st June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Durham 568-9 Durham drew
with Middlesex
Scorecard
Middlesex 330 & 90-2 Match Report

Friday 30th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Surrey 121-4 (18.4 overs) Surrey won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Middlesex 117-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Monday 26th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex Middlesex drew
with Sussex
Scorecard
Sussex Match Report

Sunday 25th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 151-9 (20.0 overs) Hampshire won
by 47 runs
Scorecard
Hampshire 198-2 (20.0 overs) Match Report