New Zealand Fixtures

Sunday 2nd August 2015

One Day International Series

  • Zimbabwe 08:00 New Zealand
    Venue: Harare

Tuesday 4th August 2015

One Day International Series

  • Zimbabwe 08:00 New Zealand
    Venue: Harare

Friday 7th August 2015

One Day International Series

  • Zimbabwe 08:00 New Zealand
    Venue: Harare

Sunday 9th August 2015

International Twenty20 Series

  • Zimbabwe 12:00 New Zealand
    Venue: Harare

Friday 14th August 2015

International Twenty20 Series

  • South Africa 17:00 New Zealand
    Venue: Durban

Sunday 16th August 2015

International Twenty20 Series

  • South Africa 13:00 New Zealand
    Venue: Centurion

Wednesday 19th August 2015

One Day International Series

  • South Africa 11:30 New Zealand
    Venue: Centurion

Sunday 23rd August 2015

One Day International Series

  • South Africa 09:00 New Zealand
    Venue: Potchefstroom

Wednesday 26th August 2015

One Day International Series

  • South Africa 11:30 New Zealand
    Venue: Durban

Thursday 5th November 2015

International Test match series

  • Australia 00:00 New Zealand
    Venue: Brisbane

Friday 13th November 2015

International Test match series

  • Australia 03:00 New Zealand
    Venue: Perth

Friday 27th November 2015

International Test match series

  • Australia 03:00 New Zealand
    Venue: Adelaide

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.