New Zealand Fixtures

Monday 20th October 2014

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
New Zealand v South Africa Tauranga 23:00

Thursday 23rd October 2014

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
New Zealand v South Africa Tauranga 23:00

Monday 27th October 2014

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
New Zealand v South Africa Hamilton 01:00

Tuesday 28th October 2014

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
New Zealand v South Africa Hamilton 02:00

Tuesday 11th November 2014

Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Pakistan v New Zealand Abu Dhabi 06:00

Wednesday 19th November 2014

Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Pakistan v New Zealand Dubai 06:00

Thursday 27th November 2014

Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Pakistan v New Zealand Sharjah 06:00

Thursday 4th December 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Pakistan v New Zealand Dubai 16:00

Friday 5th December 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Pakistan v New Zealand Dubai 16:00

Monday 8th December 2014

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Pakistan v New Zealand Dubai 11:00

Friday 12th December 2014

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Pakistan v New Zealand Sharjah 11:00

Sunday 14th December 2014

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Pakistan v New Zealand Sharjah 11:00

Wednesday 17th December 2014

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Pakistan v New Zealand Abu Dhabi 11:00

Friday 19th December 2014

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Pakistan v New Zealand Abu Dhabi 11:00

Thursday 25th December 2014

Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
New Zealand v Sri Lanka Christchurch 22:00

Friday 2nd January 2015

Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
New Zealand v Sri Lanka Wellington 22:00

Saturday 10th January 2015

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
New Zealand v Sri Lanka Christchurch 22:00

Thursday 15th January 2015

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
New Zealand v Sri Lanka Hamilton 01:00

Saturday 17th January 2015

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
New Zealand v Sri Lanka Auckland 01:00

Monday 19th January 2015

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
New Zealand v Sri Lanka Nelson 22:00

Thursday 22nd January 2015

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
New Zealand v Sri Lanka Dunedin 22:00

Saturday 24th January 2015

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
New Zealand v Sri Lanka Dunedin 22:00

Thursday 29th January 2015

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
New Zealand v Sri Lanka Wellington 01:00

Saturday 31st January 2015

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
New Zealand v Pakistan Wellington 01:00

Tuesday 3rd February 2015

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
New Zealand v Pakistan Napier 01:00

Saturday 14th February 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
New Zealand v Sri Lanka Christchurch 23:30

Tuesday 17th February 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
New Zealand v Scotland Dunedin 23:30

Friday 20th February 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
New Zealand v England Wellington 01:00

Saturday 28th February 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
New Zealand v Australia Auckland 01:00

Saturday 7th March 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
New Zealand v Afghanistan Napier 23:30

Friday 13th March 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
New Zealand v Bangladesh Hamilton 01:00

Friday 8th May 2015

Tour Match

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Somerset v New Zealand Taunton 11:00

Thursday 14th May 2015

Tour Match

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Worcestershire v New Zealand Worcester 11:00

Thursday 21st May 2015

Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v New Zealand Lord's 11:00

Friday 29th May 2015

Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v New Zealand Leeds 11:00

Saturday 6th June 2015

Tour Match

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Leicestershire v New Zealand Leicester 11:00

Tuesday 9th June 2015

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v New Zealand Birmingham 13:30

Friday 12th June 2015

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v New Zealand The Oval 13:30

Sunday 14th June 2015

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v New Zealand Southampton 13:30

Wednesday 17th June 2015

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v New Zealand Nottingham 13:30

Saturday 20th June 2015

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v New Zealand Durham 13:30

Tuesday 23rd June 2015

International Twenty20 Match

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v New Zealand Old Trafford 18:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.