Northamptonshire Results

Sunday 13th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 378 & 205-9 Northamptonshire drew
with Durham
Scorecard
Durham 452 & 244 Match Report

Tuesday 24th September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Worcestershire 163 & 295 Worcestershire won
by 115 runs
Scorecard
Northamptonshire 202 & 141 Match Report

Tuesday 17th September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 431-5 Northamptonshire drew
with Kent
Scorecard
Kent 418 Match Report

Tuesday 3rd September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 545 Hampshire drew
with Northamptonshire
Scorecard
Northamptonshire 438 & 135-3 Match Report

Wednesday 28th August 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 453 Northamptonshire won by an
innings and 25 runs
Scorecard
Glamorgan 241 & 187 Match Report

Monday 26th August 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Warwickshire 199 (31.1 overs) Northamptonshire won
by 125 runs
Scorecard
Northamptonshire 324-6 (40.0 overs)

Tuesday 20th August 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Essex 396 Essex drew
with Northamptonshire
Scorecard
Northamptonshire 531 & 54-0 Match Report

Saturday 17th August 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 171-3 (18.1 overs) Northamptonshire won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Essex 168-5 (20.0 overs) Match Report
Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 194-2 (18.0 overs) Northamptonshire won
by 102 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
Surrey 92 (13.3 overs) Match Report

Thursday 15th August 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 178-6 (36.5 overs) Northamptonshire won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
Netherlands 176-8 (40.0 overs)

Tuesday 13th August 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 189-5 (39.4 overs) Northamptonshire won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Kent 188-7 (40.0 overs)

Sunday 11th August 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 207-4 (32.2 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Northamptonshire 205-9 (40.0 overs)

Tuesday 6th August 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 183-4 (20.0 overs) Northamptonshire won
by 36 runs
Scorecard
Durham 147-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 2nd August 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 567-4 Northamptonshire drew
with Gloucestershire
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 358 & 227-1 Match Report

Tuesday 30th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 145-6 (20.0 overs) Worcestershire won
by 37 runs
Scorecard
Worcestershire 182-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 26th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 125-9 (20.0 overs) Northamptonshire won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Northamptonshire 129-4 (18.3 overs) Match Report

Sunday 21st July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Worcestershire 132-6 (20.0 overs) Northamptonshire won
by 5 runs
Scorecard
Northamptonshire 137-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 20th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Warwickshire 115-7 (19.3 overs) Warwickshire won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
Northamptonshire 111 (19.2 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 16th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 189-6 (20.0 overs) Northamptonshire won
by 17 runs
Scorecard
Northamptonshire 206-3 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 14th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 157-3 (20.0 overs) Northamptonshire won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Glamorgan 153-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Monday 8th July 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 310 & 241 Lancashire won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Lancashire 442 & 110-2 Match Report

Sunday 7th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 155-4 (18.5 overs) Somerset won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Northamptonshire 152-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 5th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 161-2 (20.0 overs) Northamptonshire won
by 27 runs
Scorecard
Warwickshire 134-8 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 28th June 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 124-4 (12.0 overs) Northamptonshire won
by 41 runs
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 83-9 (12.0 overs) Match Report

Monday 24th June 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 188-3 (33.5 overs) Northamptonshire won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Worcestershire 187-8 (40.0 overs)

Thursday 20th June 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 159 & 73-2 Lancashire won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Northamptonshire 62 & 169 Match Report

Sunday 16th June 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Sussex 128 (34.3 overs) Northamptonshire won
by 63 runs
Scorecard
Northamptonshire 191-6 (39.0 overs)

Tuesday 11th June 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 238-6 Leicestershire drew
with Northamptonshire
Scorecard
Northamptonshire 567-7 Match Report

Wednesday 5th June 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 314 & 8-0 Northamptonshire won
by 10 wickets
Scorecard
Worcestershire 196 & 125 Match Report

Sunday 2nd June 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Kent 234 (39.4 overs) Northamptonshire won
by 29 runs
Scorecard
Northamptonshire 263-4 (40.0 overs)

Wednesday 29th May 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 425-9 Northamptonshire drew
with Hampshire
Scorecard
Hampshire 206 Match Report

Monday 27th May 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 229-9 (40.0 overs) Northamptonshire won
by 36 runs
Scorecard
Warwickshire 193 (37.3 overs)

Sunday 26th May 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Worcestershire 177 (37.4 overs) Northamptonshire won
by 42 runs
Scorecard
Northamptonshire 219-6 (40.0 overs)

Thursday 23rd May 2013

MCC University Match

Team Score Result Options
Loughborough MCCU 196 Loughborough MCCU drew
with Northamptonshire
Scorecard
Northamptonshire 243-9 & 125-0

Tuesday 21st May 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Netherlands No Result Scorecard
Northamptonshire

Wednesday 15th May 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 355 & 215-8 Northamptonshire drew
with Leicestershire
Scorecard
Leicestershire 234 & 168-3 Match Report

Friday 10th May 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 122-9 (26.3 overs) Sussex won
by 61 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
Sussex 215-7 (40.0 overs)

Sunday 5th May 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 204-8 (40.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 83 runs
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 287-4 (40.0 overs)

Wednesday 1st May 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Kent 271 & 135 Northamptonshire won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Northamptonshire 303 & 105-3 Match Report

Wednesday 24th April 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 192 & 299 Northamptonshire won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Northamptonshire 404 & 90-3 Match Report

Wednesday 17th April 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 399 Northamptonshire won by an
innings and 9 runs
Scorecard
Essex 183 & 207 Match Report