Pakistan Results

Monday 17th November 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 393 & 196-5 Pakistan drew
with New Zealand
Scorecard
New Zealand 403 & 250-9 Match Report

Sunday 9th November 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 566-3 & 175-2 Pakistan won
by 248 runs
Scorecard
New Zealand 262 & 231-10 Match Report

Thursday 30th October 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 570-6 & 293-3 Pakistan won
by 356 runs
Scorecard
Australia 261 & 246-10 Match Report

Wednesday 22nd October 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 454 & 286-2 Pakistan won
by 221 runs
Scorecard
Australia 303 & 216 Match Report

Sunday 12th October 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 230 (50.0 overs) Australia won
by 1 runs
Scorecard
Australia 231-9 (50.0 overs)

Friday 10th October 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 215 (49.3 overs) Australia won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Australia 217-5 (43.2 overs)

Tuesday 7th October 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 162 (36.3 overs) Australia won
by 93 runs
Scorecard
Australia 255-8 (50.0 overs)

Sunday 5th October 2014

International Twenty20 Match

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 96-9 (20.0 overs) Australia won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Australia 97-4 (13.5 overs)

Saturday 30th August 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Sri Lanka 104-3 (18.2 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 7 wickets (D/L)
Scorecard
Pakistan 102 (32.1 overs)

Tuesday 26th August 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Sri Lanka 310-9 (50.0 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 77 runs
Scorecard
Pakistan 233 (43.5 overs)

Thursday 14th August 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Sri Lanka 320 & 282 Sri Lanka won
by 105 runs
Scorecard
Pakistan 332 & 165-10 Match Report

Wednesday 6th August 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Sri Lanka 533-9 & 99-3 Sri Lanka won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Pakistan 451 & 180 Match Report

Tuesday 1st April 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 82 (17.5 overs) West Indies won
by 84 runs
Scorecard
West Indies 166-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 30th March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
Bangladesh 140-7 (20.0 overs) Pakistan won
by 50 runs
Scorecard
Pakistan 190-5 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 23rd March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
Australia 175 (20.0 overs) Pakistan won
by 16 runs
Scorecard
Pakistan 191-5 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 21st March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
India 131-3 (18.3 overs) India won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Pakistan 130-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 8th March 2014

Asia Cup

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 260-5 (50.0 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 261-5 (46.2 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 4th March 2014

Asia Cup

Team Score Result Options
Bangladesh 326-3 (50.0 overs) Pakistan won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
Pakistan 329-7 (49.5 overs)

Sunday 2nd March 2014

Asia Cup

Team Score Result Options
India 245-8 (50.0 overs) Pakistan won
by 1 wickets
Scorecard
Pakistan 249-9 (49.4 overs) Match Report

Thursday 27th February 2014

Asia Cup

Team Score Result Options
Afghanistan 176 (47.2 overs) Pakistan won
by 72 runs
Scorecard
Pakistan 248-8 (50.0 overs)

Tuesday 25th February 2014

Asia Cup

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 284 (48.5 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 12 runs
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 296-6 (50.0 overs)

Thursday 16th January 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 341 & 302-5 Pakistan won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 428-9 & 214 Match Report

Wednesday 8th January 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 165 & 359 Sri Lanka won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 388 & 137-1 Match Report

Tuesday 31st December 2013

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 383 & 158-2 Pakistan drew
with Sri Lanka
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 204 & 480-5

Friday 27th December 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 232 (49.3 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 2 wickets
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 235-8 (49.4 overs)

Wednesday 25th December 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 226-2 (41.1 overs) Pakistan won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 225 (48.5 overs)

Sunday 22nd December 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 326-5 (50.0 overs) Pakistan won
by 113 runs
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 213 (44.4 overs)

Friday 20th December 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 284-4 (50.0 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 2 wickets
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 287-8 (49.4 overs)

Wednesday 18th December 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 322-5 (50.0 overs) Pakistan won
by 11 runs
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 311 (49.4 overs)

Friday 13th December 2013

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 187 (19.2 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 24 runs
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 211-3 (20.0 overs)

Wednesday 11th December 2013

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 146-7 (19.1 overs) Pakistan won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 145-5 (20.0 overs)

Sunday 8th December 2013

International Twenty20 Match

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 138-4 (19.5 overs) Pakistan won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Afghanistan 137-8 (20.0 overs)

Saturday 30th November 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 181-6 (38.4 overs) South Africa won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
Pakistan 179 (46.5 overs)

Wednesday 27th November 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 261-6 (45.0 overs) Pakistan won
by 1 runs
Scorecard
Pakistan 262 (45.0 overs)