Somerset Results

Sunday 13th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 553 Somerset drew
with Yorkshire
Scorecard
Yorkshire 450 & 193-4 Match Report

Monday 7th April 2014

MCC University Match

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 192 & 255-3 Somerset drew
with Leeds/Bradford MCCU
Scorecard
Leeds/Bradford MCCU 142 & 29-1

Tuesday 24th September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 406 & 298 Nottinghamshire drew
with Somerset
Scorecard
Somerset 372 & 101-1 Match Report

Wednesday 11th September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 260 & 133-3 Somerset won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Surrey 195 & 197 Match Report

Monday 9th September 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 122-2 (16.2 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Somerset 119 (25.4 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 3rd September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 103 & 438 Derbyshire won
by 2 wickets
Scorecard
Derbyshire 298 & 244-8 Match Report

Wednesday 28th August 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 106 & 164 Somerset won by an
innings and 179 runs
Scorecard
Somerset 449 Match Report

Monday 26th August 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 246-7 (40.0 overs) Somerset won
by 12 runs
Scorecard
Somerset 258-9 (40.0 overs)

Tuesday 20th August 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Warwickshire 407 & 123-3 Warwickshire drew
with Somerset
Scorecard
Somerset 340 & 255 Match Report

Thursday 15th August 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 262-7 (39.1 overs) Somerset won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
Yorkshire 261-8 (40.0 overs)

Monday 12th August 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 226-9 (39.3 overs) Glamorgan won
by 1 wickets
Scorecard
Somerset 222-8 (40.0 overs)

Sunday 11th August 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 267-3 (33.3 overs) Somerset won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 263-8 (40.0 overs)

Tuesday 6th August 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Surrey 151-7 (19.0 overs) Surrey won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
Somerset 148-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 2nd August 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 188 & 141-2 Somerset drew
with Nottinghamshire
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 378 Match Report

Tuesday 30th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Warwickshire 165-3 (20.0 overs) Somerset won
by 10 runs
Scorecard
Somerset 175-5 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 27th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Worcestershire 191-5 (19.4 overs) Worcestershire won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Somerset 188-4 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 26th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 125 (20.0 overs) Somerset won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
Somerset 129-1 (16.1 overs) Match Report

Sunday 21st July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 78-0 (8.3 overs) Somerset won
by 10 wickets
Scorecard
Warwickshire 73 (17.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 19th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 199-6 (20.0 overs) Somerset won
by 64 runs
Scorecard
Glamorgan 135 (18.1 overs) Match Report

Sunday 14th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 160-8 (20.0 overs) Worcestershire won
by 8 runs
Scorecard
Worcestershire 168-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 12th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 126-1 (15.2 overs) Glamorgan won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
Somerset 125-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Monday 8th July 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 244 & 209 Sussex won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
Sussex 363 & 92-1 Match Report

Sunday 7th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 155-4 (18.5 overs) Somerset won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Northamptonshire 152-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 5th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 192-6 (19.5 overs) Somerset won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 190-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 26th June 2013

Tour Match

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 320 & 260 Australia won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Australia 321-5 & 263-4 Match Report

Friday 21st June 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Derbyshire 266 & 94 Somerset won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
Somerset 216 & 145-6 Match Report

Sunday 16th June 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 127-5 (21.3 overs) Somerset won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Leicestershire 124 (24.3 overs)

Friday 14th June 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Unicorns 231-8 (40.0 overs) No Result Scorecard
Somerset 22-0 (2.0 overs)

Thursday 6th June 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 458 & 266-8 Somerset drew
with Durham
Scorecard
Durham 493 Match Report

Tuesday 4th June 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 250-6 (39.1 overs) Middlesex won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
Somerset 247-7 (40.0 overs)

Sunday 2nd June 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 246-7 (38.2 overs) Somerset won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
Glamorgan 245-9 (40.0 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 28th May 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 310 Somerset drew
with Yorkshire
Scorecard
Yorkshire 450-5 & 104-4 Match Report

Sunday 26th May 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 324-4 (38.5 overs) Leicestershire won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Somerset 323-3 (40.0 overs)

Wednesday 22nd May 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Sussex 300 Sussex won by an
innings and 116 runs
Scorecard
Somerset 76 & 108 Match Report

Sunday 19th May 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 257-4 (35.5 overs) Somerset won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Middlesex 252-9 (40.0 overs)

Wednesday 15th May 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 152 & 265 Middlesex won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
Middlesex 347 & 72-1 Match Report

Saturday 11th May 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 207 (30.0 overs) Somerset won
by 131 runs
Scorecard
Somerset 338-5 (40.0 overs)

Tuesday 7th May 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 505-9 Yorkshire drew
with Somerset
Scorecard
Somerset 252 & 61-6 Match Report

Sunday 5th May 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 184-2 (15.3 overs) Somerset won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Unicorns 183-8 (40.0 overs)

Wednesday 1st May 2013

MCC University Match

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 225 & 19-1 Somerset won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
Cardiff MCCU 103 & 139

Thursday 25th April 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 406 & 266-4 Somerset drew
with Warwickshire
Scorecard
Warwickshire 158 & 427-9 Match Report

Wednesday 17th April 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Surrey 366-9 Surrey drew
with Somerset
Scorecard
Somerset 384 & 251-9 Match Report