South Africa Fixtures

Thursday 30th July 2015

International Test match series

Friday 14th August 2015

International Twenty20 Series

  • South Africa 17:00 New Zealand
    Venue: Durban

Sunday 16th August 2015

International Twenty20 Series

  • South Africa 13:00 New Zealand
    Venue: Centurion

Wednesday 19th August 2015

One Day International Series

  • South Africa 11:30 New Zealand
    Venue: Centurion

Sunday 23rd August 2015

One Day International Series

  • South Africa 09:00 New Zealand
    Venue: Potchefstroom

Wednesday 26th August 2015

One Day International Series

  • South Africa 11:30 New Zealand
    Venue: Durban

Saturday 26th December 2015

International Test match series

  • South Africa 08:30 England
    Venue: Durban

Saturday 2nd January 2016

International Test match series

  • South Africa 08:30 England
    Venue: Cape Town

Thursday 14th January 2016

International Test match series

  • South Africa 08:30 England
    Venue: Johannesburg

Friday 22nd January 2016

International Test match series

  • South Africa 08:30 England
    Venue: Centurion

Wednesday 3rd February 2016

One Day International Series

  • South Africa 12:30 England
    Venue: Bloemfontein

Saturday 6th February 2016

One Day International Series

  • South Africa 12:30 England
    Venue: Port Elizabeth

Tuesday 9th February 2016

One Day International Series

  • South Africa 12:30 England
    Venue: Centurion

Friday 12th February 2016

One Day International Series

  • South Africa 12:30 England
    Venue: Johannesburg

Sunday 14th February 2016

One Day International Series

  • South Africa 12:30 England
    Venue: Cape Town

Friday 19th February 2016

International Twenty20 Series

  • South Africa 16:00 England
    Venue: Cape Town

Sunday 21st February 2016

International Twenty20 Series

  • South Africa 16:00 England
    Venue: Johannesburg

Friday 4th March 2016

International Twenty20 Series

  • South Africa 16:00 Australia
    Venue: Durban

Sunday 6th March 2016

International Twenty20 Series

  • South Africa 16:00 Australia
    Venue: Johannesburg

Wednesday 9th March 2016

International Twenty20 Series

  • South Africa 16:00 Australia
    Venue: Cape Town

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.