South Africa Fixtures

Wednesday 17th December 2014

Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
South Africa v West Indies Centurion 08:30 Scorecard

Friday 26th December 2014

Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
South Africa v West Indies Port Elizabeth 08:30

Friday 2nd January 2015

Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
South Africa v West Indies Cape Town 08:30

Friday 9th January 2015

International Twenty20 Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
South Africa v West Indies Cape Town 16:00

Sunday 11th January 2015

International Twenty20 Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
South Africa v West Indies Johannesburg 13:00

Wednesday 14th January 2015

International Twenty20 Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
South Africa v West Indies Durban 13:00

Friday 16th January 2015

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
South Africa v West Indies Durban 11:30

Sunday 18th January 2015

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
South Africa v West Indies Johannesburg 08:00

Wednesday 21st January 2015

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
South Africa v West Indies East London 11:30

Sunday 25th January 2015

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
South Africa v West Indies Port Elizabeth 08:00

Wednesday 28th January 2015

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
South Africa v West Indies Centurion 11:30

Sunday 15th February 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
South Africa v Zimbabwe Hamilton 01:00

Sunday 22nd February 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
India v South Africa Melbourne 03:30

Friday 27th February 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
South Africa v West Indies Sydney 03:30

Tuesday 3rd March 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Ireland v South Africa Canberra 03:30

Saturday 7th March 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Pakistan v South Africa Auckland 01:00

Thursday 12th March 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
South Africa v United Arab Emirates Wellington 01:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.