Sussex Fixtures

Saturday 28th May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Wednesday 1st June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Friday 3rd June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Monday 6th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

Wednesday 8th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Glamorgan 14:00 Sussex
    Venue: The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff

Friday 10th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Sussex 19:00 Kent
    Venue: The 1st Central County Ground, Hove

Sunday 12th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Sussex 11:00 Middlesex
    Venue: The 1st Central County Ground, Hove

Tuesday 14th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Surrey 11:00 Sussex
    Venue: Woodbridge Road, Guildford

Thursday 16th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Middlesex 18:15 Sussex
    Venue: Lord's, London

Friday 17th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Hampshire 19:00 Sussex
    Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton

Wednesday 22nd June 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Sussex 12:00 Northants
    Venue: Arundel Castle, Arundel

Sunday 26th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Sussex 14:30 Glos
    Venue: Arundel Castle, Arundel

Thursday 30th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Kent 18:30 Sussex
    Venue: The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury

Friday 1st July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Sussex 19:00 Middlesex
    Venue: The 1st Central County Ground, Hove

Saturday 2nd July 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Sussex 11:00 Glamorgan
    Venue: The 1st Central County Ground, Hove

Thursday 7th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Glamorgan 18:30 Sussex
    Venue: The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff

Friday 8th July 2016

Pakistan in England 2016

  • Sussex 11:00 Pakistan
    Venue: The 1st Central County Ground, Hove

Friday 15th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Sussex 18:30 Hampshire
    Venue: The 1st Central County Ground, Hove

Sunday 17th July 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Kent 11:00 Sussex
    Venue: Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells

Thursday 21st July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Essex 19:00 Sussex
    Venue: The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford

Friday 22nd July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Surrey 18:30 Sussex
    Venue: The Kia Oval, London

Sunday 24th July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Glos 11:00 Sussex
    Venue: College Ground, Cheltenham

Wednesday 27th July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Sussex 14:00 Hampshire
    Venue: The 1st Central County Ground, Hove

Thursday 28th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Sussex 18:30 Glamorgan
    Venue: The 1st Central County Ground, Hove

Saturday 30th July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Somerset 11:00 Sussex
    Venue: The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

Tuesday 2nd August 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Sussex 13:30 Kent
    Venue: The 1st Central County Ground, Hove

Thursday 4th August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Essex 11:00 Sussex
    Venue: Castle Park, Colchester

Saturday 13th August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Sussex 11:00 Glos
    Venue: The 1st Central County Ground, Hove

Tuesday 23rd August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Glamorgan 11:00 Sussex
    Venue: The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff

Wednesday 31st August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Sussex 11:00 Kent
    Venue: The 1st Central County Ground, Hove

Tuesday 6th September 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Leics 10:30 Sussex
    Venue: Fischer County Ground, Grace Road, Leicester

Monday 12th September 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Sussex 10:30 Worcs
    Venue: The 1st Central County Ground, Hove

Tuesday 20th September 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Glos 10:30 Sussex
    Venue: The Brightside Ground, Bristol

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.