Sussex Results

Wednesday 22nd June 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Friday 17th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Thursday 16th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Tuesday 14th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

Sunday 12th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

Friday 10th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Wednesday 8th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

Monday 6th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

Friday 3rd June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Wednesday 1st June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Saturday 28th May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Friday 20th May 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 15th May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Sunday 8th May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Sunday 1st May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Sunday 17th April 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Sunday 10th April 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Tuesday 5th April 2016

English MCC University Matches

Tuesday 22nd September 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Monday 14th September 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Tuesday 1st September 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Friday 21st August 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Wednesday 19th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Monday 17th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Wednesday 12th August 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Friday 7th August 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Wednesday 5th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Monday 3rd August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Sunday 2nd August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Thursday 30th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Monday 27th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Sunday 26th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Friday 24th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 19th July 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Friday 17th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Friday 10th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 5th July 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Friday 3rd July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Thursday 2nd July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 28th June 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Friday 26th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.