Worcestershire Fixtures

Sunday 27th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Worcestershire v Derbyshire Worcester 11:00

Sunday 4th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Glamorgan v Worcestershire Cardiff 11:00

Monday 12th May 2014

MCC University Match

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Cambridge MCCU v Worcestershire Fenner's 11:00

Friday 16th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Durham v Worcestershire Durham 17:30

Saturday 17th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Lancashire v Worcestershire Old Trafford 19:00

Sunday 18th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Worcestershire v Essex Worcester 11:00

Friday 23rd May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Nottinghamshire v Worcestershire Nottingham 18:00

Sunday 25th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Kent v Worcestershire Tunbridge Wells 11:00

Friday 30th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Worcestershire v Northamptonshire Worcester 17:30

Sunday 1st June 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v Worcestershire The Oval 11:00

Friday 6th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Leicestershire v Worcestershire Leicester 17:30

Saturday 7th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Worcestershire v Durham Worcester 14:30

Sunday 8th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Worcestershire v Hampshire Worcester 11:00

Friday 13th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Derbyshire v Worcestershire Derby 19:00

Sunday 15th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Leicestershire v Worcestershire Leicester 11:00

Friday 20th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Worcestershire v Warwickshire Worcester 17:30

Friday 27th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Worcestershire v Nottinghamshire Worcester 17:30

Sunday 29th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Worcestershire v Glamorgan Worcester 11:00

Friday 4th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Worcestershire v Yorkshire Worcester 17:30

Sunday 6th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Worcestershire v Lancashire Worcester 14:30

Friday 11th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Warwickshire v Worcestershire Birmingham 18:30

Sunday 13th July 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Worcestershire v Leicestershire Worcester 11:00

Friday 18th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Northamptonshire v Worcestershire Northampton 18:30

Monday 21st July 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Gloucestershire v Worcestershire Cheltenham 11:00

Friday 25th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Worcestershire v Derbyshire Worcester 17:30

Sunday 27th July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Worcestershire v Essex Worcester 10:30

Tuesday 29th July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Northamptonshire v Worcestershire Campbell Park, Milton Keynes 10:30

Thursday 31st July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Worcestershire v Derbyshire Worcester 10:30

Thursday 7th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Yorkshire v Worcestershire Leeds 10:30

Saturday 9th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Worcestershire v Lancashire Worcester 10:30

Monday 11th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Hampshire v Worcestershire Southampton 14:00

Wednesday 13th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Worcestershire v Gloucestershire Worcester 10:30

Thursday 14th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Leicestershire v Worcestershire Leicester 10:30

Friday 15th August 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Worcestershire v Gloucestershire Worcester 11:00

Sunday 31st August 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Derbyshire v Worcestershire Derby 11:00

Tuesday 9th September 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Worcestershire v Surrey Worcester 10:30

Tuesday 23rd September 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Essex v Worcestershire Chelmsford 10:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.