Championship Fixtures

Fri 25 Apr

  1. Brighton V Yeovil 19:45 kick off

Sat 26 Apr

  1. Burnley V Ipswich 12:15 kick off
  2. Birmingham V Leeds 15:00 kick off
  3. Bournemouth V Nottm Forest 15:00 kick off
  4. Charlton V Blackburn 15:00 kick off
  5. Derby V Watford 15:00 kick off
  6. Doncaster V Reading 15:00 kick off
  7. Huddersfield V Leicester 15:00 kick off
  8. Middlesbrough V Barnsley 15:00 kick off
  9. QPR V Millwall 15:00 kick off
  10. Sheff Wed V Bolton 15:00 kick off
  11. Wigan V Blackpool 15:00 kick off

Tue 29 Apr

  1. Birmingham V Wigan 19:45 kick off
  2. Charlton V Watford 19:45 kick off

Please note: All times UK. Matches are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made. FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a.