Irish Fixtures


League of Ireland Premier

  1. Bray Wanderers V St Patrick's Athletic 19:05 kick off
  2. Athlone Town V Bohemians 19:45 kick off
  3. Shamrock Rovers P UCD P postponed

Please note: All times UK. Matches are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made. FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a.