Premier League Fixtures

Sat 4 Apr

  1. Arsenal V Liverpool 12:45 kick off
  2. Everton V Southampton 15:00 kick off
  3. Leicester V West Ham 15:00 kick off
  4. Man Utd V Aston Villa 15:00 kick off
  5. Swansea V Hull 15:00 kick off
  6. West Brom V QPR 15:00 kick off
  7. Chelsea V Stoke 17:30 kick off

Sun 5 Apr

  1. Burnley V Tottenham 13:30 kick off
  2. Sunderland V Newcastle 16:00 kick off

Mon 6 Apr

  1. Crystal Palace V Man City 20:00 kick off

Tue 7 Apr

  1. Aston Villa V QPR 19:45 kick off

Sat 11 Apr

  1. Swansea V Everton 12:45 kick off
  2. Southampton V Hull 15:00 kick off
  3. Sunderland V Crystal Palace 15:00 kick off
  4. Tottenham V Aston Villa 15:00 kick off
  5. West Brom V Leicester 15:00 kick off
  6. West Ham V Stoke 15:00 kick off
  7. Burnley V Arsenal 17:30 kick off

Sun 12 Apr

  1. QPR V Chelsea 13:30 kick off
  2. Man Utd V Man City 16:00 kick off

Mon 13 Apr

  1. Liverpool V Newcastle 20:00 kick off

Sat 18 Apr

  1. Crystal Palace V West Brom 15:00 kick off
  2. Everton V Burnley 15:00 kick off
  3. Hull V Liverpool 15:00 kick off
  4. Leicester V Swansea 15:00 kick off
  5. Stoke V Southampton 15:00 kick off
  6. Chelsea V Man Utd 17:30 kick off

Sun 19 Apr

  1. Man City V West Ham 13:30 kick off
  2. Newcastle V Tottenham 16:00 kick off

Sat 25 Apr

  1. Southampton V Tottenham 12:45 kick off
  2. Burnley V Leicester 15:00 kick off
  3. Crystal Palace V Hull 15:00 kick off
  4. Newcastle V Swansea 15:00 kick off
  5. QPR V West Ham 15:00 kick off
  6. Stoke V Sunderland 15:00 kick off
  7. West Brom V Liverpool 15:00 kick off
  8. Man City V Aston Villa 17:30 kick off

Sun 26 Apr

  1. Everton V Man Utd 13:30 kick off
  2. Arsenal V Chelsea 16:00 kick off

Wed 29 Apr

  1. Leicester V Chelsea 19:45 kick off

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.