Premier League Fixtures

Sat 1 Nov

  1. Newcastle V Liverpool 12:45 kick off
  2. Arsenal V Burnley 15:00 kick off
  3. Chelsea V QPR 15:00 kick off
  4. Everton V Swansea 15:00 kick off
  5. Hull V Southampton 15:00 kick off
  6. Leicester V West Brom 15:00 kick off
  7. Stoke V West Ham 15:00 kick off

Sun 2 Nov

  1. Man City V Man Utd 13:30 kick off
  2. Aston Villa V Tottenham 16:00 kick off

Mon 3 Nov

  1. Crystal Palace V Sunderland 20:00 kick off

Sat 8 Nov

  1. Liverpool V Chelsea 12:45 kick off
  2. Burnley V Hull 15:00 kick off
  3. Man Utd V Crystal Palace 15:00 kick off
  4. Southampton V Leicester 15:00 kick off
  5. West Ham V Aston Villa 15:00 kick off
  6. QPR V Man City 17:30 kick off

Sun 9 Nov

  1. Sunderland V Everton 13:30 kick off
  2. Tottenham V Stoke 13:30 kick off
  3. West Brom V Newcastle 13:30 kick off
  4. Swansea V Arsenal 16:00 kick off

Sat 22 Nov

  1. Chelsea V West Brom 15:00 kick off
  2. Everton V West Ham 15:00 kick off
  3. Leicester V Sunderland 15:00 kick off
  4. Man City V Swansea 15:00 kick off
  5. Newcastle V QPR 15:00 kick off
  6. Stoke V Burnley 15:00 kick off
  7. Arsenal V Man Utd 17:30 kick off

Sun 23 Nov

  1. Crystal Palace V Liverpool 13:30 kick off
  2. Hull V Tottenham 16:00 kick off

Mon 24 Nov

  1. Aston Villa V Southampton 20:00 kick off

Sat 29 Nov

  1. West Brom V Arsenal 12:45 kick off
  2. Burnley V Aston Villa 15:00 kick off
  3. Liverpool V Stoke 15:00 kick off
  4. Man Utd V Hull 15:00 kick off
  5. QPR V Leicester 15:00 kick off
  6. Swansea V Crystal Palace 15:00 kick off
  7. West Ham V Newcastle 15:00 kick off
  8. Sunderland V Chelsea 17:30 kick off

Sun 30 Nov

  1. Southampton V Man City 13:30 kick off
  2. Tottenham V Everton 16:00 kick off

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.