Scottish Premiership Fixtures

Fri 1 May

  1. Celtic V Dundee 19:45 kick off

Sat 2 May

  1. Dundee Utd V Aberdeen 15:00 kick off
  2. Kilmarnock V Hamilton 15:00 kick off
  3. Motherwell V Ross County 15:00 kick off
  4. Partick Thistle V St Mirren 15:00 kick off
  5. St Johnstone V Inverness CT 15:00 kick off

Tue 5 May

  1. Inverness CT V Dundee Utd 19:45 kick off

Fri 8 May

  1. Motherwell V Kilmarnock 19:45 kick off

Sat 9 May

  1. Dundee V Inverness CT 15:00 kick off
  2. Hamilton V Partick Thistle 15:00 kick off
  3. Ross County V St Mirren 15:00 kick off
  4. St Johnstone V Dundee Utd 15:00 kick off

Sun 10 May

  1. Aberdeen V Celtic 14:30 kick off

Fri 15 May

  1. St Johnstone V Celtic 19:45 kick off

Sat 16 May

  1. Dundee V Aberdeen 15:00 kick off
  2. Inverness CT V Dundee Utd 15:00 kick off
  3. Partick Thistle V Kilmarnock 15:00 kick off
  4. Ross County V Hamilton 15:00 kick off
  5. St Mirren V Motherwell 15:00 kick off

Sat 23 May

  1. Hamilton V St Mirren 15:00 kick off
  2. Kilmarnock V Ross County 15:00 kick off
  3. Motherwell V Partick Thistle 15:00 kick off

Sun 24 May

  1. Aberdeen V St Johnstone 12:30 kick off
  2. Celtic V Inverness CT 12:30 kick off
  3. Dundee Utd V Dundee 12:30 kick off

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.