Scottish Premiership Fixtures

Tue 6 Dec

  1. Aberdeen V Kilmarnock 19:45 kick off

Fri 9 Dec

  1. Partick Thistle V Celtic 19:45 kick off

Sat 10 Dec

  1. Aberdeen V St Johnstone 15:00 kick off
  2. Dundee V Ross County 15:00 kick off
  3. Inverness Caledonian Thistle V Hamilton Academical 15:00 kick off
  4. Motherwell V Kilmarnock 15:00 kick off
  5. Rangers V Heart of Midlothian 15:00 kick off

Tue 13 Dec

  1. Aberdeen V Motherwell 19:45 kick off
  2. Celtic V Hamilton Academical 19:45 kick off

Fri 16 Dec

  1. Hamilton Academical V Rangers 19:45 kick off

Sat 17 Dec

  1. Celtic V Dundee 15:00 kick off
  2. Heart of Midlothian V Partick Thistle 15:00 kick off
  3. Kilmarnock V Inverness Caledonian Thistle 15:00 kick off
  4. Ross County V Aberdeen 15:00 kick off
  5. St Johnstone V Motherwell 15:00 kick off

Tue 20 Dec

  1. Celtic V Partick Thistle 19:45 kick off

Fri 23 Dec

  1. Dundee V Heart of Midlothian 19:45 kick off
  2. Kilmarnock V St Johnstone 19:45 kick off
  3. Motherwell V Aberdeen 19:45 kick off
  4. Ross County V Partick Thistle 19:45 kick off

Sat 24 Dec

  1. Hamilton Academical V Celtic 12:30 kick off
  2. Rangers V Inverness Caledonian Thistle 12:30 kick off

Tue 27 Dec

  1. Aberdeen V Hamilton Academical 15:00 kick off
  2. Heart of Midlothian V Kilmarnock 19:45 kick off

Wed 28 Dec

  1. Celtic V Ross County 19:45 kick off
  2. Inverness Caledonian Thistle V Motherwell 19:45 kick off
  3. Partick Thistle V Dundee 19:45 kick off
  4. St Johnstone V Rangers 19:45 kick off

Fri 30 Dec

  1. Heart of Midlothian V Aberdeen 19:45 kick off

Sat 31 Dec

  1. Rangers V Celtic 12:15 kick off
  2. Hamilton Academical V Motherwell 13:00 kick off
  3. Dundee V St Johnstone 14:00 kick off
  4. Partick Thistle V Kilmarnock 14:00 kick off
  5. Ross County V Inverness Caledonian Thistle 15:00 kick off

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.