Wrexham Fixtures

Tue 3 Mar

Football Conference

  1. Gateshead V Wrexham 19:45 kick off

Sat 7 Mar

Football Conference

  1. Wrexham V Chester 13:00 kick off

Tue 10 Mar

Football Conference

  1. Wrexham V Southport 19:45 kick off

Sat 14 Mar

Football Conference

  1. Altrincham V Wrexham 15:00 kick off

Tue 17 Mar

Football Conference

  1. Eastleigh V Wrexham 19:45 kick off

Sat 21 Mar

Football Conference

  1. Wrexham V Lincoln City 15:00 kick off

Tue 24 Mar

Football Conference

  1. Nuneaton V Wrexham 19:45 kick off

Sat 28 Mar

Football Conference

  1. Aldershot P Wrexham P postponed

Sun 29 Mar

The FA Trophy

  1. North Ferriby United V Wrexham 13:30 kick off

Tue 31 Mar

Football Conference

  1. Wrexham V Dover 19:45 kick off

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.