Welsh Fixtures


Welsh Premier League

  1. Carmarthen Town V Bangor City 14:30 kick off
  2. Gap Connah's Quay V Port Talbot Town 14:30 kick off
  3. Rhyl V Bala Town 14:30 kick off

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.