Rugby League Results

Ladbrokes Challenge Cup

Saturday 25th June 2016

Friday 24th June 2016

Thursday 23rd June 2016

Sunday 8th May 2016

Saturday 7th May 2016

Friday 6th May 2016

Sunday 17th April 2016

Saturday 16th April 2016

Friday 15th April 2016

Sunday 20th March 2016

Saturday 19th March 2016

Friday 18th March 2016

Sunday 28th February 2016

Saturday 27th February 2016

Saturday 13th February 2016

Sunday 31st January 2016

Saturday 30th January 2016

Saturday 29th August 2015

Saturday 1st August 2015

Friday 31st July 2015

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.