Rugby League Results

NRL Telstra Premiership

Friday 24th June 2016

  • Penrith Panthers 28 South Sydney Rabbitohs 26

Monday 20th June 2016

  • Gold Coast Titans 30 Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 10

Sunday 19th June 2016

  • New Zealand Warriors 12 Sydney Roosters 10

Saturday 18th June 2016

  • St George Illawarra Dragons 20 Melbourne Storm 10

Friday 17th June 2016

  • South Sydney Rabbitohs 12 Parramatta Eels 30

Monday 13th June 2016

  • St George Illawarra Dragons 16 Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs 34
  • Cronulla Sutherland Sharks 13 North Queensland Cowboys 10

Sunday 12th June 2016

  • Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 24 Penrith Panthers 31

Saturday 11th June 2016

  • Newcastle Knights 14 New Zealand Warriors 50
  • Parramatta Eels 22 Gold Coast Titans 12
  • Sydney Roosters 0 Melbourne Storm 46

Friday 10th June 2016

  • Wests Tigers 30 South Sydney Rabbitohs 14

Thursday 9th June 2016

  • Brisbane Broncos 26 Canberra Raiders 18

Monday 6th June 2016

  • Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs 18 Cronulla Sutherland Sharks 20

Sunday 5th June 2016

  • Sydney Roosters 32 Wests Tigers 18
  • South Sydney Rabbitohs 28 Gold Coast Titans 29

Saturday 4th June 2016

  • New Zealand Warriors 36 Brisbane Broncos 18
  • North Queensland Cowboys 46 Newcastle Knights 16
  • Melbourne Storm 24 Penrith Panthers 6

Friday 3rd June 2016

  • Canberra Raiders 30 Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 18

Monday 30th May 2016

  • Newcastle Knights 18 Parramatta Eels 20

Sunday 29th May 2016

  • Canberra Raiders 32 Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs 20

Saturday 28th May 2016

  • St George Illawarra Dragons 14 North Queensland Cowboys 10

Friday 27th May 2016

  • Brisbane Broncos 18 Wests Tigers 19

Monday 23rd May 2016

  • Parramatta Eels 6 Melbourne Storm 18

Sunday 22nd May 2016

  • Penrith Panthers 24 Gold Coast Titans 28
  • Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs 32 Sydney Roosters 20

Saturday 21st May 2016

  • Wests Tigers 20 Newcastle Knights 12
  • New Zealand Warriors 12 Canberra Raiders 38
  • Cronulla Sutherland Sharks 20 Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 12

Friday 20th May 2016

  • North Queensland Cowboys 19 Brisbane Broncos 18

Thursday 19th May 2016

  • South Sydney Rabbitohs 34 St George Illawarra Dragons 24

Monday 16th May 2016

  • Gold Coast Titans 26 Sydney Roosters 6

Sunday 15th May 2016

  • Newcastle Knights 0 Cronulla Sutherland Sharks 62
  • Wests Tigers 4 Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs 36

Saturday 14th May 2016

  • Penrith Panthers 30 New Zealand Warriors 18
  • Melbourne Storm 15 North Queensland Cowboys 14
  • Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 6 Brisbane Broncos 30

Friday 13th May 2016

  • Parramatta Eels 20 South Sydney Rabbitohs 22

Thursday 12th May 2016

  • St George Illawarra Dragons 16 Canberra Raiders 12

Sunday 1st May 2016

  • New Zealand Warriors 26 St George Illawarra Dragons 10
  • Gold Coast Titans 0 Melbourne Storm 38
  • Cronulla Sutherland Sharks 30 Brisbane Broncos 28

Saturday 30th April 2016

  • Penrith Panthers 19 Canberra Raiders 18
  • Sydney Roosters 38 Newcastle Knights 0
  • Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 18 North Queensland Cowboys 34

Friday 29th April 2016

  • Parramatta Eels 20 Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs 12

Thursday 28th April 2016

  • South Sydney Rabbitohs 22 Wests Tigers 30

Monday 25th April 2016

  • Newcastle Knights 10 Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 26
  • St George Illawarra Dragons 20 Sydney Roosters 18
  • Melbourne Storm 42 New Zealand Warriors 0

Sunday 24th April 2016

  • Cronulla Sutherland Sharks 20 Penrith Panthers 18

Saturday 23rd April 2016

  • Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs 21 Gold Coast Titans 20
  • Canberra Raiders 60 Wests Tigers 6
  • North Queensland Cowboys 32 Parramatta Eels 16

Friday 22nd April 2016

  • Brisbane Broncos 30 South Sydney Rabbitohs 8

Monday 18th April 2016

  • Sydney Roosters 16 Penrith Panthers 20

Sunday 17th April 2016

  • Canberra Raiders 16 Cronulla Sutherland Sharks 40
  • Wests Tigers 18 Melbourne Storm 19

Saturday 16th April 2016

  • Gold Coast Titans 14 St George Illawarra Dragons 19
  • Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs 20 New Zealand Warriors 24
  • Brisbane Broncos 53 Newcastle Knights 0

Friday 15th April 2016

  • North Queensland Cowboys 44 South Sydney Rabbitohs 18

Thursday 14th April 2016

  • Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 10 Parramatta Eels 22

Monday 11th April 2016

  • Melbourne Storm 12 Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs 18

Sunday 10th April 2016

  • Cronulla Sutherland Sharks 25 Gold Coast Titans 20
  • Newcastle Knights 18 Wests Tigers 16

Saturday 9th April 2016

  • Parramatta Eels 36 Canberra Raiders 6
  • New Zealand Warriors 18 Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 34
  • Penrith Panthers 18 North Queensland Cowboys 23

Friday 8th April 2016

  • South Sydney Rabbitohs 10 Sydney Roosters 17

Thursday 7th April 2016

  • Brisbane Broncos 26 St George Illawarra Dragons 0

Monday 4th April 2016

  • Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs 8 Canberra Raiders 22

Sunday 3rd April 2016

  • Sydney Roosters 28 New Zealand Warriors 32
  • Parramatta Eels 18 Penrith Panthers 20

Saturday 2nd April 2016

  • Melbourne Storm 18 Newcastle Knights 14
  • Wests Tigers 26 Cronulla Sutherland Sharks 34
  • North Queensland Cowboys 36 St George Illawarra Dragons 0

Friday 1st April 2016

  • Gold Coast Titans 16 Brisbane Broncos 24

Thursday 31st March 2016

  • Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 12 South Sydney Rabbitohs 16

Monday 28th March 2016

  • New Zealand Warriors 40 Newcastle Knights 18
  • Wests Tigers 0 Parramatta Eels 8
  • Cronulla Sutherland Sharks 14 Melbourne Storm 6

Sunday 27th March 2016

  • St George Illawarra Dragons 14 Penrith Panthers 12

Saturday 26th March 2016

  • Canberra Raiders 20 Gold Coast Titans 24
  • Sydney Roosters 20 Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 22

Friday 25th March 2016

  • South Sydney Rabbitohs 12 Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs 42
  • Brisbane Broncos 21 North Queensland Cowboys 20

Monday 21st March 2016

  • Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 22 Cronulla Sutherland Sharks 12

Sunday 20th March 2016

  • New Zealand Warriors 14 Melbourne Storm 21
  • St George Illawarra Dragons 8 South Sydney Rabbitohs 6

Saturday 19th March 2016

  • Newcastle Knights 24 Canberra Raiders 24
  • Penrith Panthers 23 Brisbane Broncos 22
  • Gold Coast Titans 30 Wests Tigers 18

Friday 18th March 2016

  • Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs 6 Parramatta Eels 20

Thursday 17th March 2016

  • North Queensland Cowboys 40 Sydney Roosters 0

Monday 14th March 2016

  • Wests Tigers 36 Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 22

Sunday 13th March 2016

  • Cronulla Sutherland Sharks 30 St George Illawarra Dragons 2
  • Melbourne Storm 34 Gold Coast Titans 16

Saturday 12th March 2016

  • Canberra Raiders 21 Sydney Roosters 20
  • South Sydney Rabbitohs 48 Newcastle Knights 6
  • Parramatta Eels 20 North Queensland Cowboys 16

Friday 11th March 2016

  • Brisbane Broncos 25 New Zealand Warriors 10

Thursday 10th March 2016

  • Penrith Panthers 16 Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs 18

Monday 7th March 2016

  • Melbourne Storm 18 St George Illawarra Dragons 16

Sunday 6th March 2016

  • Sydney Roosters 10 South Sydney Rabbitohs 42
  • Gold Coast Titans 30 Newcastle Knights 12

Saturday 5th March 2016

  • Canberra Raiders 30 Penrith Panthers 22
  • Wests Tigers 34 New Zealand Warriors 26
  • North Queensland Cowboys 20 Cronulla Sutherland Sharks 14

Friday 4th March 2016

  • Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 6 Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs 28

Thursday 3rd March 2016

  • Parramatta Eels 4 Brisbane Broncos 17

Sunday 4th October 2015

  • Brisbane Broncos 16 North Queensland Cowboys 17

Saturday 26th September 2015

  • Melbourne Storm 12 North Queensland Cowboys 32

Friday 25th September 2015

  • Brisbane Broncos 31 Sydney Roosters 12

Saturday 19th September 2015

  • North Queensland Cowboys 39 Cronulla Sutherland Sharks 0

Friday 18th September 2015

  • Sydney Roosters 38 Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs 12

Sunday 13th September 2015

  • Cronulla Sutherland Sharks 28 South Sydney Rabbitohs 12

Saturday 12th September 2015

  • Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs 11 St George Illawarra Dragons 10
  • Brisbane Broncos 16 North Queensland Cowboys 12

Friday 11th September 2015

  • Sydney Roosters 18 Melbourne Storm 20

Sunday 6th September 2015

  • Parramatta Eels 24 Canberra Raiders 28
  • Cronulla Sutherland Sharks 12 Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 14
  • Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs 26 New Zealand Warriors 22

Saturday 5th September 2015

  • Penrith Panthers 30 Newcastle Knights 12
  • St George Illawarra Dragons 32 Wests Tigers 30
  • North Queensland Cowboys 42 Gold Coast Titans 12

Friday 4th September 2015

  • Sydney Roosters 30 South Sydney Rabbitohs 0

Thursday 3rd September 2015

  • Brisbane Broncos 8 Melbourne Storm 15

Monday 31st August 2015

  • Canberra Raiders 34 Penrith Panthers 18

Sunday 30th August 2015

  • Wests Tigers 50 New Zealand Warriors 16
  • Gold Coast Titans 28 St George Illawarra Dragons 26

Saturday 29th August 2015

  • Parramatta Eels 28 Cronulla Sutherland Sharks 35
  • Newcastle Knights 18 Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs 20
  • Melbourne Storm 14 North Queensland Cowboys 6

Friday 28th August 2015

  • Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 10 Sydney Roosters 46

Thursday 27th August 2015

  • South Sydney Rabbitohs 12 Brisbane Broncos 47

Monday 24th August 2015

  • Melbourne Storm 6 Newcastle Knights 20

Sunday 23rd August 2015

  • Gold Coast Titans 28 Canberra Raiders 12
  • Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 16 Parramatta Eels 20

Saturday 22nd August 2015

  • Cronulla Sutherland Sharks 40 Wests Tigers 18
  • New Zealand Warriors 16 North Queensland Cowboys 50
  • Sydney Roosters 12 Brisbane Broncos 10

Friday 21st August 2015

  • South Sydney Rabbitohs 18 Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs 32

Thursday 20th August 2015

  • St George Illawarra Dragons 19 Penrith Panthers 12

Monday 17th August 2015

  • Cronulla Sutherland Sharks 2 Melbourne Storm 30

Sunday 16th August 2015

  • Canberra Raiders 24 Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 26
  • Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs 36 Gold Coast Titans 14

Saturday 15th August 2015

  • Wests Tigers 18 Newcastle Knights 24
  • Penrith Panthers 24 New Zealand Warriors 10
  • Sydney Roosters 28 Parramatta Eels 18

Friday 14th August 2015

  • Brisbane Broncos 32 St George Illawarra Dragons 6

Thursday 13th August 2015

  • North Queensland Cowboys 18 South Sydney Rabbitohs 31

Monday 10th August 2015

  • Canberra Raiders 18 Wests Tigers 20

Sunday 9th August 2015

  • Melbourne Storm 36 Gold Coast Titans 14
  • Newcastle Knights 22 Sydney Roosters 38

Saturday 8th August 2015

  • New Zealand Warriors 0 St George Illawarra Dragons 36
  • Cronulla Sutherland Sharks 30 North Queensland Cowboys 18
  • Parramatta Eels 10 Penrith Panthers 4

Friday 7th August 2015

  • Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 28 South Sydney Rabbitohs 8
  • Brisbane Broncos 16 Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs 18

Monday 3rd August 2015

  • Gold Coast Titans 24 Parramatta Eels 12

Sunday 2nd August 2015

  • St George Illawarra Dragons 46 Newcastle Knights 24
  • South Sydney Rabbitohs 20 Penrith Panthers 16

Saturday 1st August 2015

  • New Zealand Warriors 14 Cronulla Sutherland Sharks 18
  • North Queensland Cowboys 32 Canberra Raiders 24
  • Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 44 Brisbane Broncos 14

Friday 31st July 2015

  • Wests Tigers 34 Melbourne Storm 16
  • Sydney Roosters 38 Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs 28

Monday 27th July 2015

  • North Queensland Cowboys 46 Parramatta Eels 4

Sunday 26th July 2015

  • Penrith Panthers 24 Canberra Raiders 34
  • Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs 16 Cronulla Sutherland Sharks 18

Saturday 25th July 2015

  • New Zealand Warriors 12 Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 32
  • Melbourne Storm 22 St George Illawarra Dragons 4
  • South Sydney Rabbitohs 52 Newcastle Knights 6

Friday 24th July 2015

  • Wests Tigers 8 Sydney Roosters 33
  • Brisbane Broncos 34 Gold Coast Titans 0

Monday 20th July 2015

  • Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 12 North Queensland Cowboys 30

Sunday 19th July 2015

  • Sydney Roosters 24 New Zealand Warriors 0
  • Brisbane Broncos 42 Wests Tigers 16

Saturday 18th July 2015

  • Canberra Raiders 20 Cronulla Sutherland Sharks 21
  • Newcastle Knights 30 Gold Coast Titans 2
  • St George Illawarra Dragons 8 South Sydney Rabbitohs 24

Friday 17th July 2015

  • Parramatta Eels 4 Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs 28
  • Melbourne Storm 52 Penrith Panthers 10

Monday 13th July 2015

  • Gold Coast Titans 6 Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 38

Sunday 12th July 2015

  • New Zealand Warriors 28 Melbourne Storm 14
  • Cronulla Sutherland Sharks 28 St George Illawarra Dragons 8

Saturday 11th July 2015

  • Penrith Panthers 4 Sydney Roosters 24
  • Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs 8 Brisbane Broncos 16

Monday 6th July 2015

  • Wests Tigers 16 Parramatta Eels 28

Sunday 5th July 2015

  • Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 28 Cronulla Sutherland Sharks 16

Saturday 4th July 2015

  • St George Illawarra Dragons 12 North Queensland Cowboys 18

Friday 3rd July 2015

  • Penrith Panthers 20 South Sydney Rabbitohs 6

Monday 29th June 2015

  • Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs 20 Melbourne Storm 4

Sunday 28th June 2015

  • Sydney Roosters 20 Gold Coast Titans 10
  • Wests Tigers 12 Penrith Panthers 35

Saturday 27th June 2015

  • New Zealand Warriors 30 Canberra Raiders 8
  • North Queensland Cowboys 18 Cronulla Sutherland Sharks 24
  • Parramatta Eels 16 St George Illawarra Dragons 12

Friday 26th June 2015

  • South Sydney Rabbitohs 20 Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 8
  • Brisbane Broncos 44 Newcastle Knights 22

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.