Rugby League Results

NRL Telstra Premiership

Friday 3rd July 2015

  • Penrith 20 South Sydney 6

Monday 29th June 2015

  • Canterbury 20 Melbourne 4

Sunday 28th June 2015

  • Sydney 20 Gold Coast 10
  • Wests 12 Penrith 35

Saturday 27th June 2015

  • New Zealand Warriors 30 Canberra 8
  • North Queensland 18 Cronulla 24
  • Parramatta 16 St George/Illawarra 12

Friday 26th June 2015

  • South Sydney 20 Manly 8
  • Brisbane 44 Newcastle 22

Monday 22nd June 2015

  • St George/Illawarra 14 Sydney 19

Sunday 21st June 2015

  • Newcastle 28 Cronulla 30
  • Melbourne 12 Brisbane 14

Saturday 20th June 2015

  • Canberra 20 North Queensland 21
  • Gold Coast 14 New Zealand Warriors 36
  • Canterbury 24 Penrith 12

Friday 19th June 2015

  • Manly 30 Wests 20

Monday 15th June 2015

  • Melbourne 22 Parramatta 26

Sunday 14th June 2015

  • Gold Coast 28 Canterbury 14

Saturday 13th June 2015

  • New Zealand Warriors 21 Sydney 25

Friday 12th June 2015

  • Wests 34 South Sydney 6

Monday 8th June 2015

  • Canterbury 29 St George/Illawarra 16
  • Parramatta 30 North Queensland 36

Sunday 7th June 2015

  • Cronulla 10 Sydney 4

Saturday 6th June 2015

  • Newcastle 22 Canberra 44
  • South Sydney 36 New Zealand Warriors 4
  • Penrith 0 Melbourne 20

Friday 5th June 2015

  • Brisbane 44 Manly 10
  • Wests 20 Gold Coast 27

Monday 1st June 2015

  • Sydney 24 Melbourne 2

Sunday 31st May 2015

  • New Zealand Warriors 24 Newcastle 20
  • St George/Illawarra 42 Cronulla 6

Saturday 30th May 2015

  • Gold Coast 16 South Sydney 22
  • Canberra 12 Brisbane 24
  • North Queensland 18 Manly 14

Friday 29th May 2015

  • Penrith 20 Parramatta 26

Monday 25th May 2015

  • Newcastle 18 Brisbane 31

Sunday 24th May 2015

  • Canberra 34 Canterbury 41

Saturday 23rd May 2015

  • Wests 0 North Queensland 8

Friday 22nd May 2015

  • South Sydney 14 Parramatta 12

Monday 18th May 2015

  • Manly 10 Penrith 11

Sunday 17th May 2015

  • St George/Illawarra 32 Canberra 18
  • Newcastle 22 Wests 12

Saturday 16th May 2015

  • Parramatta 13 New Zealand Warriors 17
  • Gold Coast 22 Cronulla 23
  • Melbourne 16 South Sydney 12

Friday 15th May 2015

  • North Queensland 31 Brisbane 20
  • Canterbury 10 Sydney 24

Monday 11th May 2015

  • South Sydney 16 St George/Illawarra 10

Sunday 10th May 2015

  • Manly 30 Newcastle 10
  • Parramatta 10 Melbourne 28

Saturday 9th May 2015

  • Canberra 56 Gold Coast 16
  • Cronulla 16 New Zealand Warriors 20
  • North Queensland 23 Canterbury 16

Friday 8th May 2015

  • Sydney 36 Wests 4
  • Brisbane 8 Penrith 5

Sunday 26th April 2015

  • Penrith 26 Cronulla 18
  • South Sydney 22 Canberra 30

Saturday 25th April 2015

  • New Zealand Warriors 28 Gold Coast 32
  • Newcastle 24 North Queensland 26
  • Sydney 12 St George/Illawarra 14
  • Melbourne 10 Manly 12
  • Brisbane 28 Parramatta 16

Friday 24th April 2015

  • Canterbury 14 Wests 38

Monday 20th April 2015

  • Cronulla 18 South Sydney 10

Sunday 19th April 2015

  • Wests 22 Canberra 30
  • Newcastle 22 Parramatta 28

Saturday 18th April 2015

  • Gold Coast 32 Penrith 6
  • North Queensland 28 New Zealand Warriors 24
  • Melbourne 17 Sydney 16

Friday 17th April 2015

  • St George/Illawarra 12 Brisbane 10
  • Canterbury 28 Manly 16

Monday 13th April 2015

  • South Sydney 12 North Queensland 30

Sunday 12th April 2015

  • Canberra 10 Melbourne 14
  • St George/Illawarra 31 Canterbury 6

Saturday 11th April 2015

  • Parramatta 16 Gold Coast 38
  • New Zealand Warriors 32 Wests 22
  • Penrith 22 Manly 12

Friday 10th April 2015

  • Cronulla 22 Newcastle 6
  • Brisbane 22 Sydney 18

Monday 6th April 2015

  • Parramatta 6 Wests 22
  • Melbourne 30 New Zealand Warriors 14
  • Penrith 10 North Queensland 30

Sunday 5th April 2015

  • Sydney 12 Cronulla 20

Saturday 4th April 2015

  • Manly 16 Canberra 29
  • Newcastle 0 St George/Illawarra 13

Friday 3rd April 2015

  • Canterbury 17 South Sydney 18
  • Gold Coast 16 Brisbane 26

Monday 30th March 2015

  • North Queensland 18 Melbourne 17

Sunday 29th March 2015

  • New Zealand Warriors 16 Brisbane 24
  • Sydney 34 Canberra 6

Saturday 28th March 2015

  • Newcastle 26 Penrith 14
  • Cronulla 22 Gold Coast 24
  • St George/Illawarra 12 Manly 4

Friday 27th March 2015

  • Wests 24 Canterbury 25
  • Parramatta 29 South Sydney 16

Monday 23rd March 2015

  • Sydney 20 Penrith 12

Sunday 22nd March 2015

  • South Sydney 20 Wests 6
  • Gold Coast 18 Newcastle 20

Saturday 21st March 2015

  • New Zealand Warriors 27 Parramatta 16
  • Canberra 20 St George/Illawarra 22
  • Melbourne 36 Cronulla 18

Friday 20th March 2015

  • Manly 12 Canterbury 16
  • Brisbane 44 North Queensland 22

Monday 16th March 2015

  • Wests 22 St George/Illawarra 4

Sunday 15th March 2015

  • South Sydney 34 Sydney 26
  • Canberra 6 New Zealand Warriors 18

Saturday 14th March 2015

  • Penrith 40 Gold Coast 0
  • Manly 24 Melbourne 22
  • North Queensland 14 Newcastle 16

Friday 13th March 2015

  • Canterbury 32 Parramatta 12
  • Cronulla 2 Brisbane 10

Monday 9th March 2015

  • St George/Illawarra 4 Melbourne 12

Sunday 8th March 2015

  • Penrith 24 Canterbury 18
  • Cronulla 20 Canberra 24

Saturday 7th March 2015

  • Newcastle 24 New Zealand Warriors 14
  • Gold Coast 18 Wests 19
  • North Queensland 4 Sydney 28

Friday 6th March 2015

  • Parramatta 42 Manly 12

Thursday 5th March 2015

  • Brisbane 6 South Sydney 36

Sunday 5th October 2014

  • South Sydney 30 Canterbury 6

Saturday 27th September 2014

  • Penrith 12 Canterbury 18

Friday 26th September 2014

  • South Sydney 32 Sydney 22

Saturday 20th September 2014

  • Manly 17 Canterbury 18

Friday 19th September 2014

  • Sydney 31 North Queensland 30

Sunday 14th September 2014

  • Melbourne 4 Canterbury 28

Saturday 13th September 2014

  • Sydney 18 Penrith 19
  • North Queensland 32 Brisbane 20

Friday 12th September 2014

  • Manly 24 South Sydney 40

Sunday 7th September 2014

  • Newcastle 40 St George/Illawarra 10
  • Gold Coast 19 Canterbury 18
  • Penrith 22 New Zealand Warriors 6

Saturday 6th September 2014

  • Wests 26 Cronulla 10
  • Canberra 33 Parramatta 20
  • North Queensland 30 Manly 16

Friday 5th September 2014

  • Melbourne 22 Brisbane 12

Thursday 4th September 2014

  • Sydney 22 South Sydney 18

Monday 1st September 2014

  • North Queensland 20 Cronulla 19

Sunday 31st August 2014

  • New Zealand Warriors 42 Gold Coast 0
  • Manly 26 Penrith 25

Saturday 30th August 2014

  • Newcastle 42 Parramatta 12
  • Canberra 27 Wests 12
  • Sydney 24 Melbourne 12

Friday 29th August 2014

  • Brisbane 30 St George/Illawarra 22

Thursday 28th August 2014

  • Canterbury 14 South Sydney 21

Monday 25th August 2014

  • Penrith 10 Melbourne 24

Sunday 24th August 2014

  • New Zealand Warriors 12 Sydney 46
  • Cronulla 12 Canberra 22
  • St George/Illawarra 34 Gold Coast 6

Saturday 23rd August 2014

  • Brisbane 48 Newcastle 6
  • South Sydney 10 North Queensland 22

Friday 22nd August 2014

  • Parramatta 22 Manly 12

Monday 18th August 2014

  • Penrith 23 North Queensland 22

Sunday 17th August 2014

  • Newcastle 28 New Zealand Warriors 22
  • Gold Coast 12 Manly 15

Saturday 16th August 2014

  • Canberra 16 St George/Illawarra 34
  • Melbourne 48 Cronulla 6
  • Wests 4 Sydney 48

Friday 15th August 2014

  • Parramatta 16 Canterbury 18

Monday 11th August 2014

  • Sydney 26 Gold Coast 18

Sunday 10th August 2014

  • New Zealand Warriors 16 Cronulla 12
  • St George/Illawarra 4 Penrith 16

Saturday 9th August 2014

  • Newcastle 32 Melbourne 30
  • North Queensland 64 Wests 6
  • Parramatta 18 Canberra 10

Friday 8th August 2014

  • South Sydney 23 Manly 4
  • Brisbane 41 Canterbury 10

Monday 4th August 2014

  • Wests 6 Melbourne 28

Sunday 3rd August 2014

  • Canberra 18 New Zealand Warriors 54
  • South Sydney 50 Newcastle 10

Saturday 2nd August 2014

  • Cronulla 12 Parramatta 32
  • North Queensland 28 Gold Coast 8
  • Sydney 30 St George/Illawarra 22

Friday 1st August 2014

  • Manly 16 Brisbane 4
  • Canterbury 16 Penrith 22

Monday 28th July 2014

  • Canberra 18 South Sydney 34

Sunday 27th July 2014

  • New Zealand Warriors 12 Manly 22
  • Wests 12 St George/Illawarra 28

Saturday 26th July 2014

  • Penrith 16 Cronulla 18
  • Gold Coast 18 Parramatta 24
  • Canterbury 12 North Queensland 20

Friday 25th July 2014

  • Newcastle 16 Sydney 12
  • Brisbane 8 Melbourne 30

Monday 21st July 2014

  • St George/Illawarra 12 Manly 21

Sunday 20th July 2014

  • Newcastle 8 Gold Coast 22
  • Wests 46 Canterbury 18

Saturday 19th July 2014

  • Sydney 32 Penrith 12
  • Brisbane 28 New Zealand Warriors 22

Friday 18th July 2014

  • Parramatta 12 South Sydney 32
  • Cronulla 18 North Queensland 36

Monday 14th July 2014

  • Penrith 35 Brisbane 34

Saturday 12th July 2014

  • New Zealand Warriors 48 Parramatta 0
  • Melbourne 4 Canterbury 6

Friday 11th July 2014

  • Manly 40 Wests 8

Monday 7th July 2014

  • South Sydney 10 Gold Coast 14

Sunday 6th July 2014

  • Wests 10 Penrith 26

Saturday 5th July 2014

  • St George/Illawarra 27 North Queensland 24
  • Sydney 28 Cronulla 30

Friday 4th July 2014

  • Canterbury 23 Manly 16

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.