Super League Fixtures

Thursday 1st May 2014

First Utility Super League

St Helens v London Broncos 20:00

Friday 2nd May 2014

First Utility Super League

Leeds Rhinos v Wigan Warriors 20:00

Saturday 3rd May 2014

First Utility Super League

Catalan Dragons v Salford Red Devils 17:00

Thursday 8th May 2014

First Utility Super League

Castleford Tigers v Leeds Rhinos 20:00

Friday 9th May 2014

Saturday 10th May 2014

Sunday 11th May 2014

First Utility Super League

Bradford Bulls v St Helens 15:00

Thursday 22nd May 2014

First Utility Super League

Salford Red Devils v Wigan Warriors 20:00

Friday 23rd May 2014

First Utility Super League

Leeds Rhinos v Hull FC 20:00
St Helens v Huddersfield Giants 20:00

Saturday 24th May 2014

First Utility Super League

Catalan Dragons v Bradford Bulls 17:00

Sunday 25th May 2014

Thursday 29th May 2014

First Utility Super League

Huddersfield Giants v Wigan Warriors 20:00

Friday 30th May 2014

Saturday 31st May 2014

First Utility Super League

London Broncos v Hull FC 15:00

Sunday 1st June 2014

Thursday 12th June 2014

First Utility Super League

Leeds Rhinos v Huddersfield Giants 20:00

Saturday 14th June 2014

First Utility Super League

Catalan Dragons v St Helens 17:00

Sunday 15th June 2014

First Utility Super League

Salford Red Devils v Bradford Bulls 15:00
Widnes Vikings P-P Hull FC Postponed

Wednesday 18th June 2014

First Utility Super League

Wigan Warriors v Widnes Vikings 20:00

Friday 20th June 2014

First Utility Super League

Bradford Bulls v Hull KR 20:00

Saturday 21st June 2014

First Utility Super League

Catalan Dragons v Hull FC 17:00

Thursday 26th June 2014

First Utility Super League

Hull KR v Huddersfield Giants 20:00

Friday 27th June 2014

First Utility Super League

Hull FC P-P Wakefield Wildcats Postponed
Wigan Warriors v St Helens 20:00

Saturday 28th June 2014

First Utility Super League

London Broncos v Widnes Vikings 15:00

Friday 4th July 2014

Saturday 5th July 2014

Sunday 6th July 2014

Thursday 10th July 2014

First Utility Super League

Wakefield Wildcats v Widnes Vikings 20:00

Friday 11th July 2014

Saturday 12th July 2014

First Utility Super League

Catalan Dragons v Wigan Warriors 17:00

Sunday 13th July 2014

Thursday 17th July 2014

First Utility Super League

Leeds Rhinos v Castleford Tigers 20:00

Friday 18th July 2014

First Utility Super League

Widnes Vikings v Warrington Wolves 20:00
Wigan Warriors v Hull FC 20:00

Saturday 19th July 2014

Sunday 20th July 2014

Friday 25th July 2014

Saturday 26th July 2014

First Utility Super League

London Broncos v Hull KR 15:00

Sunday 3rd August 2014

Friday 15th August 2014

Friday 29th August 2014

Saturday 30th August 2014

Sunday 31st August 2014

Thursday 4th September 2014

First Utility Super League

St Helens v Warrington Wolves 20:00
Wigan Warriors v Leeds Rhinos 20:00

Thursday 11th September 2014

First Utility Super League

Wigan Warriors v Warrington Wolves 20:00

Friday 12th September 2014

First Utility Super League

Hull FC v Leeds Rhinos 20:00
Salford Red Devils v Widnes Vikings 20:00

Saturday 13th September 2014

Sunday 14th September 2014

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.