Anglo-Welsh Cup Results

Sunday 8th February 2015

The LV= Cup - Group Stage

Newport Gwent Dragons 17 - 13 London Welsh Full time Scorers
Saracens 35 - 18 Exeter Full time Scorers

Saturday 7th February 2015

The LV= Cup - Group Stage

Sale 38 - 3 Scarlets Full time Scorers
Cardiff Blues 9 - 43 Leicester Full time Scorers
Bath 10 - 13 Ospreys Full time Scorers
Gloucester 25 - 7 Harlequins Full time Scorers
London Irish 13 - 31 Newcastle Full time Scorers
Northampton 29 - 6 Wasps Full time Scorers

Sunday 1st February 2015

The LV= Cup - Group Stage

Wasps 42 - 45 Cardiff Blues Full time Scorers
London Welsh 15 - 20 Saracens Full time Scorers
Newport Gwent Dragons 32 - 37 Exeter Full time Scorers
Newcastle 39 - 19 Sale Full time Scorers

Saturday 31st January 2015

The LV= Cup - Group Stage

Harlequins 21 - 23 Bath Full time Scorers
Gloucester 32 - 25 Ospreys Full time Scorers
Leicester 17 - 8 Northampton Full time Scorers
Scarlets 27 - 18 London Irish Full time Scorers

Friday 14th November 2014

The LV= Cup - Group Stage

Cardiff Blues 19 - 13 Scarlets Full time Scorers
Ospreys 35 - 51 Newport Gwent Dragons Full time Scorers

Sunday 9th November 2014

The LV= Cup - Group Stage

Wasps 43 - 22 London Irish Full time Scorers
London Welsh 9 - 18 Gloucester Full time Scorers
Leicester 29 - 13 Sale Full time Scorers

Saturday 8th November 2014

The LV= Cup - Group Stage

Exeter 18 - 6 Bath Full time Scorers

Friday 7th November 2014

The LV= Cup - Group Stage

Scarlets 7 - 24 Northampton Full time Scorers
Ospreys 9 - 21 Saracens Full time Scorers
Harlequins 31 - 21 Newport Gwent Dragons Full time Scorers
Newcastle 21 - 22 Cardiff Blues Full time Scorers

Sunday 2nd November 2014

The LV= Cup - Round

Saracens 25 - 20 Harlequins Full time Scorers

Saturday 1st November 2014

The LV= Cup - Round

Sale 32 - 29 Wasps Full time Scorers
Bath 47 - 7 London Welsh Full time Scorers
Exeter 28 - 27 Gloucester Full time Scorers
London Irish 16 - 17 Leicester Full time Scorers
Northampton 37 - 23 Newcastle Full time Scorers

Sunday 16th March 2014

The LV= Cup - Final

Exeter 15 - 8 Northampton Full time Scorers

Sunday 9th March 2014

The LV= Cup - Semi-Final

Bath 19 - 22 Exeter Full time Scorers

Saturday 8th March 2014

The LV= Cup - Semi-Final

Northampton 26 - 7 Saracens Full time Scorers