Rugby Union Fixtures

Aviva Premiership

Friday 2nd September 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016

Sunday 4th September 2016

Friday 9th September 2016

Saturday 10th September 2016

Sunday 11th September 2016

Friday 16th September 2016

Saturday 17th September 2016

Sunday 18th September 2016

Friday 23rd September 2016

Saturday 24th September 2016

Sunday 25th September 2016

Friday 30th September 2016

Saturday 1st October 2016

Sunday 2nd October 2016

Friday 7th October 2016

Saturday 8th October 2016

Sunday 9th October 2016

Friday 28th October 2016

Saturday 29th October 2016

Sunday 30th October 2016

Friday 18th November 2016

Saturday 19th November 2016

Sunday 20th November 2016

Friday 25th November 2016

Saturday 26th November 2016

Sunday 27th November 2016

Friday 2nd December 2016

Saturday 3rd December 2016

Sunday 4th December 2016

Saturday 24th December 2016

Saturday 31st December 2016

Saturday 7th January 2017

Sunday 8th January 2017

Friday 10th February 2017

Saturday 11th February 2017

Friday 17th February 2017

Saturday 18th February 2017

Sunday 19th February 2017

Friday 24th February 2017

Saturday 25th February 2017

Sunday 26th February 2017

Friday 3rd March 2017

Saturday 4th March 2017

Sunday 5th March 2017

Saturday 25th March 2017

Sunday 26th March 2017

Friday 7th April 2017

Saturday 8th April 2017

Sunday 9th April 2017

Saturday 15th April 2017

Sunday 16th April 2017

Friday 28th April 2017

Saturday 29th April 2017

Saturday 6th May 2017

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.