Rugby Union Results

BT Premiership

Saturday 23rd April 2016

Saturday 2nd April 2016

Saturday 12th March 2016

Saturday 5th March 2016

Saturday 20th February 2016

Saturday 13th February 2016

Saturday 6th February 2016

Saturday 23rd January 2016

Saturday 9th January 2016

Saturday 19th December 2015

Saturday 12th December 2015

Saturday 5th December 2015

Saturday 28th November 2015

Saturday 21st November 2015

Saturday 14th November 2015

Saturday 7th November 2015

Saturday 31st October 2015

Saturday 24th October 2015

Saturday 17th October 2015

Friday 9th October 2015

Saturday 3rd October 2015

Saturday 26th September 2015

Saturday 19th September 2015

Saturday 12th September 2015

Saturday 5th September 2015

Saturday 29th August 2015

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.