Rugby Union Results

RBS Premier Division

Saturday 4th April 2015

Saturday 28th March 2015

Saturday 14th March 2015

Saturday 7th March 2015

Saturday 21st February 2015

Saturday 31st January 2015

Saturday 24th January 2015

Saturday 17th January 2015

Saturday 10th January 2015

Saturday 20th December 2014

Saturday 13th December 2014

Saturday 6th December 2014

Saturday 29th November 2014

Saturday 1st November 2014

Saturday 25th October 2014

Saturday 18th October 2014

Saturday 11th October 2014

Saturday 4th October 2014

Saturday 27th September 2014

Saturday 20th September 2014

Saturday 13th September 2014

Saturday 6th September 2014

Saturday 30th August 2014

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.