Rugby Union Fixtures

Greene King IPA Championship

Saturday 27th February 2016

Sunday 28th February 2016

Friday 4th March 2016

Saturday 5th March 2016

Sunday 6th March 2016

Friday 25th March 2016

Saturday 26th March 2016

Sunday 27th March 2016

Friday 1st April 2016

Saturday 2nd April 2016

Friday 15th April 2016

Saturday 16th April 2016

Sunday 17th April 2016

Saturday 23rd April 2016

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.