Rugby Union Results

Principality Building Society Premiership

Sunday 15th May 2016

Sunday 8th May 2016

Tuesday 26th April 2016

Sunday 24th April 2016

Saturday 23rd April 2016

Tuesday 19th April 2016

Saturday 16th April 2016

Wednesday 13th April 2016

Tuesday 12th April 2016

Saturday 9th April 2016

Tuesday 5th April 2016

Sunday 3rd April 2016

Saturday 2nd April 2016

Monday 28th March 2016

Saturday 26th March 2016

Saturday 12th March 2016

Friday 11th March 2016

Saturday 5th March 2016

Saturday 27th February 2016

Saturday 20th February 2016

Sunday 14th February 2016

Saturday 13th February 2016

Friday 12th February 2016

Saturday 30th January 2016

Saturday 2nd January 2016

Monday 28th December 2015

Saturday 26th December 2015

Saturday 5th December 2015

Saturday 28th November 2015

Thursday 26th November 2015

Saturday 7th November 2015

Friday 6th November 2015

Saturday 31st October 2015

Friday 30th October 2015

Saturday 24th October 2015

Saturday 17th October 2015

Saturday 10th October 2015

Friday 9th October 2015

Saturday 3rd October 2015

Saturday 26th September 2015

Saturday 19th September 2015

Saturday 12th September 2015

Saturday 5th September 2015

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.